Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact the Registrar's Office for Assistance

Contact Registrar's Office

Mailing Address:

Box T-0620
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Administration Building, Room 135

Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8 - 5 pm

Phone:

(254) 968-9121
(254) 968-9389 (fax)

Email:

registrar@tarleton.edu

Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Your Comments:

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Registrar's Office Staff

Administrative Staff
Dr. David Weissenburger, Ph.D.

Dr. David Weissenburger, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: registrar@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Dr. Susan Stoker, PhD

Dr. Susan Stoker, PhD

University Registrar

Email: stoker@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Phone: 254-968-9417

David Sutton

David Sutton

Assistant Registrar

Email: sutton@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Phone: 254-968-9510

  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Financial Aid Consortiums
  • Banner access
  • FERPA (Student privacy laws)
  • K Grades
  • Nursing exemptions
  • Curriculum inventory
  • Assists University Registrar
Kathy McGahan

Kathy McGahan

Student Records Specialist

Email: kmcgahan@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 132

Phone: 254-968-9234

  • Transcript requests
  • Transcript audits
  • Enrollment verifications
Rose Hughes

Rose Hughes

Administrative Assistant III

Email: rhughes@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 132

Phone: 254-968-9122

  • Front counter operations
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Transcript Requests
  • Assists the Director of Registration and Records
Emily Treadaway

Emily Treadaway

Administrative Assistant III

Email: registrar@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Phone: 254-968-9417

  • Assists the Director of Enrollment Technology and Operations
  • Registrar Area operations
  • Assists students and visitors
  • Enrollment Verifications
Coordinators
Brittany Davis

Brittany Davis

Registration & Records Coordinator

Email: bdavis@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Phone: 254-968-9419

  • Student registration
  • Drops/withdrawals
  • Grades
  • Problems courses/Independent Studies
  • 3-peat Rule and 6-drop Limit
  • Class rosters
Ryan Huth

Ryan Huth

Space Utilization Coordinator/Graduation Processor

Email: huth@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135H

Phone: 254-968-1998

  • Room reservations
  • Undergraduate graduation applications
Emily Sheppard

Emily Sheppard

Registrar Services Coordinator

Email: sheppard@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135H

Phone: 254-968-1830

  • Undergraduate Funding Limit
  • Rodeo Team Certification
  • Major changes
  • Name/Address Changes
Lori Algood

Lori Algood

Course Inventory & Schedule Coordinator

Email: algood@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Phone: 254-968-9388

  • Course schedules
  • Room reservations
  • Physics Coalition
Michele Hancock

Michele Hancock

Compliance & Catalog Coordinator

Email: mhancock@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Phone: 254-968-9387

  • Course substitutions
  • Degree plans
  • Catalog creation/changes
Aleisha Taylor

Aleisha Taylor

Graduation Coordinator

Email: altaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 135

Phone: 254-968-9233

  • Undergraduate graduation applications
  • Tuition rebates (Timely graduation)
  • Diploma reprints
Admissions Office Transfer Staff
Rachel Lawson

Rachel Lawson

Coordinator of Transfer Services

Email: LAWSON@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 132

Phone: 254-968-9299

Tanya Elston

Tanya Elston

Student Assessment Coordinator (TSI, SAT, ACT)

Email: elston@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 132

Phone: 254-968-9269