Skip to page content
Return to Top

Executive Team

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: kmurray@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Website of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. Darla Doty

Ms. Darla Doty

Interim Vice President for Student Life

Email: ddoty@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9081

Website of the Interim Vice President for Student Life

Dr. Kyle McGregor

Dr. Kyle McGregor

Vice President for Advancement and External Relations

Email: mcgregor@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-0579

Website of the Vice President for Advancement and External Relations

Mr. Tye Minckler

Mr. Tye Minckler

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Email: minckler@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9877

Website of the Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. David Weissenburger

Dr. David Weissenburger

Chief of Staff

Email: weissenburger@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9464

Ms. Tauna Bertsch

Ms. Tauna Bertsch

Assistant to the President

Email: bertsch@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9921

Ms. Cheryl Smith

Ms. Cheryl Smith

Administrative Assistant VI

Email: crsmith@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9749