Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Psychology Club Officers

President: Merlina Cisneros
V. President: Bryson Wolf
Secretary: Brittney Barger
Treasurer: Tiffany Camargo
Student Government Rep 1: ****
Student Government Rep 2: ****
Faculty Advisor: Ms. Trina Geye

Meeting Location

Mathematics Building

Room 305

Fridays: Noon to 1pm

Mailing Address

Psychology Club

Tarleton State University

Psychology and Counseling Dept.

Box T-0820

Stephenville, TX 76402


Advisor: Ms. Trina Geye

Room 201

Mathematics Building

Phone :  254 - 968 - 9423