Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Nursing
Susan M. Rugari, PhD, RN, CNSSusan M. Rugari, PhD, RN, CNS
Associate Professor & Department Head and Director of the Graduate Program
Email: rugari@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 302a
Phone: (254) 968-0536
Dok Woods PhD, RN   Dok Woods PhD, RN
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
Email: woods@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 309
Phone: (254) 968-9721
Elaine Evans, PhD, RN Elaine Evans, PhD, RN
Professor & Director of Scholarly and Educational Innovation
Email: eevans@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 336
Phone: (254) 968-9851
Bonnie Baker, MSN, RNBonnie Baker, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bbaker@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 326
Phone: (254) 968-1737
Jerilyn Bumpas, MSN, RNJerilyn Bumpas, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: bumpas@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 327
Phone: (254) 968-9906
Sheryl Fernandez, MSN, RNSheryl Fernandez, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: fernandez@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 306
Phone: (254) 968-9718
Alicia Figueroa, MSN, RNAlicia Figueroa, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: figueroa@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 314
Phone: (254) 968-9134
Nancy Gaither, MSN, RN-BCNancy Gaither, MSN, RN-BC
Instructor
Email: gaither@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 332
Phone: (254) 968-0535
Mercy Glidewell, MS, MSN, RNMercy Glidewell, MS, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: glidewell@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 312
Phone: (254) 968-9229
Dr. Samantha Headstream-Pehl, DNP, FNP-C, CNM, RN, BA Dr. Samantha Headstream-Pehl, DNP, FNP-C, CNM, RN, BA
Assistant Professor
Email: pehl@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 310
Phone: (254) 968-9848
Cheryl Hunter, BSN, RNCheryl Hunter, BSN, RN
Nursing Simulation Laboratory Supervisor
Email: chunter@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #318
Phone: (254) 968-0577
 Renee Johnson, MSN, RN Renee Johnson, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: drjohnson@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 328
Phone: (254) 968-9795
Diana Kunce-Collins, MS, RNDiana Kunce-Collins, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: kunce@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 311
Phone: (254) 968-9719
Jason LoomisJason Loomis
Program Specialist
Email: loomis@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #335
Phone: (254) 968-1962
Ashleigh Medina, ANCP, MSN, RNAshleigh Medina, ANCP, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: medina@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 317
Phone: (254) 968-9775
Jean E. Montgomery MSN, RN, CNEJean E. Montgomery MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Email: montgomery@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 331
Phone: (254) 968-9140
Sarah K. Nigliazzo CPNP-PC, CPNP-AC, MSN, RNSarah K. Nigliazzo CPNP-PC, CPNP-AC, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: snigliazzo@tarleton.edu
Office: Southwest Metroplex Center, Office 7340, Hickman Bldg.
Phone: 817-732-7300 (ext: 7340)
Bill Neff, MSN, RNBill Neff, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nursing@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #316
Phone: (254) 968-9722
Morgan Scherwitz, MSN, RNMorgan Scherwitz, MSN, RN
Instructor & Manager of the NLC
Email: scherwitz@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 307
Phone: (254) 968-9649
Venetta SkinnerVenetta Skinner
Program Specialist II
Email: skinner@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 302
Phone: (254) 968-9717
Marsha Smith, MSN, RNMarsha Smith, MSN, RN
Visiting Instructor
Email: dammers@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 326
Phone: (254) 968-1737
Donna Steen, MSN, RNDonna Steen, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: steen@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 313
Phone: (254) 968-9587
Mary Terry, MSN, RNMary Terry, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: nursing@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #319
Phone: (254) 968-9962
Charles Walker, PhD, RNCharles Walker, PhD, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cwalker@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 316
Phone: (254) 968-9722
Amy T. Winslow, MSN, RN, CPNPAmy T. Winslow, MSN, RN, CPNP
Instructor
Email: winslow@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 330
Phone: (254) 968-9648
Mary Winton, PhD, MSN, RN, ACNP-BCMary Winton, PhD, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Email: mwinton@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 308
Phone: (254) 968-9137
Jennifer J. Yeager, PhD, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, RNJennifer J. Yeager, PhD, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: donwerth@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 329
Phone: (254) 968-9135
Carolyn Zapata, MSN, RNCarolyn Zapata, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: zapata@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 333
Phone: (254) 968-9136