Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Nursing
Susan M. Rugari, PhD, RN, CNSSusan M. Rugari, PhD, RN, CNS
Associate Professor & Department Head and Director of the Graduate Program
Email: rugari@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 302a
Phone: (254) 968-9139
Dok Woods PhD, RN   Dok Woods PhD, RN
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
Email: woods@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 309
Phone: (254) 968-9139
Elaine Evans, PhD, RN Elaine Evans, PhD, RN
Professor & Director of Scholarly and Educational Innovation
Email: eevans@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 336
Phone: (254) 968-9851
Jerilyn Bumpas, MSN, RNJerilyn Bumpas, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: bumpas@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 327
Phone: (254) 968-9906
Marsha Dammers, MSN, RNMarsha Dammers, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dammers@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 326
Phone: (254) 968-1737
Sheryl Fernandez, MSN, RNSheryl Fernandez, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: fernandez@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 306
Phone: (254) 968-9718
Alicia Figueroa, MSN, RNAlicia Figueroa, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: figueroa@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 314
Phone: (254) 968-9134
Nancy Gaither, MSN, RN-BCNancy Gaither, MSN, RN-BC
Instructor
Email: gaither@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 332
Phone: (254) 968-0535
Zelda Gibbs, PhD, MSN, RNZelda Gibbs, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: zgibbs@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman Building Office # 309
Phone: (817) 914-1150
Mercy Glidewell, MS, MSN, RNMercy Glidewell, MS, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: glidewell@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 312
Phone: (254) 968-9229
Pam Joplin-Gonzales, PhD, MSN, RNPam Joplin-Gonzales, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: PJgonzales@tarleton.edu
Office: LA 219
Phone: (210) 382-4162
Dr. Samantha Headstream-Pehl, DNP, FNP-C, CNM, RN, BA Dr. Samantha Headstream-Pehl, DNP, FNP-C, CNM, RN, BA
Assistant Professor
Email: pehl@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 310
Phone: (254) 968-9848
Amanda HollandAmanda Holland
Administrative Assistant IV
Email: aholland@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing 302
Phone: (254) 968-9717
Cheryl Hunter, BSN, RNCheryl Hunter, BSN, RN
Nursing Simulation Laboratory Supervisor
Email: chunter@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #318
Phone: (254) 968-0577
Fatima Michelle Inman, MSN, RNFatima Michelle Inman, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: finman@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 336
Phone: (254) 968-1737
Diana Kunce-Collins, MS, RNDiana Kunce-Collins, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: kunce@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 311
Phone: (254) 968-9719
Ashleigh Medina, ACNP, MSN, RNAshleigh Medina, ACNP, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: medina@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 317
Phone: (254) 968-9775
Bill Neff, MSN, RNBill Neff, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nursing@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #316
Phone: (254) 968-9722
Joseph PerryJoseph Perry
Nursing Simulation
Email: jperry@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing 210
Phone: x 9502
Donna Steen, MSN, RNDonna Steen, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: steen@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 313
Phone: (254) 968-9587
Tamera Tillery, MSN, RNTamera Tillery, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: nursing@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #333
Phone: (254) 968-9136
Charles Walker, PhD, RNCharles Walker, PhD, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cwalker@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 316
Phone: (254) 968-9722
Mary Winton, PhD, RN, ACANP-BCMary Winton, PhD, RN, ACANP-BC
Assistant Professor
Email: mwinton@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 308
Phone: (254) 968-9137
Jennifer J. Yeager, PhD, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, RNJennifer J. Yeager, PhD, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: donwerth@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 329
Phone: (254) 968-9139