Skip to page content
Return to Top

Marketing & Communications Staff

Marketing & Communications
Harry Battson

Harry Battson

Assistant Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Email: battson@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration 210

Phone: (254) 968-1620

Creative Services
Alyson Chapman

Alyson Chapman

Creative Services Manager

Email: achapman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9404

Jessee Horwedel

Jessee Horwedel

Creative Services Coordinator

Email: horwedel@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9553

Chandra Andrew

Chandra Andrew

Communication Specialist

Email: candrew@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9577

David Rutledge

David Rutledge

Graphic Designer

Email: rutledge@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9414

Stephanie Chambers

Stephanie Chambers

Graduate Assistant for Social Media

Email: sw_chambers@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9076

Media Relations
Kurt Mogonye

Kurt Mogonye

Communications Specialist

Email: mogonye@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9460

Cecilia Jacobs

Cecilia Jacobs

Public Relations Manager

Email: cjacobs@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman Building, Suite 309, Fort Worth, TX

Phone: 817-484-4412

Web Services
Daphne Hunt

Daphne Hunt

Director of Web Services

Email: djhunt@tarleton.edu

Office: Library 208

Phone: 254-968-1852

Karole Schroeder

Karole Schroeder

Web Designer / Developer

Email: schroeder@tarleton.edu

Office: Library 208

Phone: 254-968-1819

Ernesto (Ernie) Martinez

Ernesto (Ernie) Martinez

Web Programmer

Email: emartinez@tarleton.edu

Office: Library 208

Phone: 254-968-1854

Morgan Hammond

Morgan Hammond

Web Content Specialist

Email: mhammond@tarleton.edu

Office: Library 208

Phone: 254-968-9550

Video Services
Michael Simpson

Michael Simpson

Manager of Video Services

Email: msimpson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9772