Skip to page content
Return to Top

Facilities Maintenance

Facilities Maintenance
Terry Pritchett

Terry Pritchett

Director of Facilities Maintenance / Environmental Services

Email: pritchett@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9260

Roseanna Reese

Roseanna Reese

Administrative Asst IV

Email: reese@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9260

Steve Fouts

Steve Fouts

Manager- Facilities Maintenance

Email: fouts@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 968-9865

Jerry Jordan

Jerry Jordan

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email: jordan@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9264

VACANT

VACANT

MEP Supervisor

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9262

Jeff Bradley

Jeff Bradley

HVAC/ Ref Supervisor

Email: jbradley2@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9865

Mike Newton

Mike Newton

Manager of Grounds Maintenance

Email: mnewton@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9257

Bret Martin

Bret Martin

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor

Email: lbmartin@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant Grounds Building

Phone: 968-9257

Fran Teten

Fran Teten

Administrative Supervisor

Email: teten@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9955

Tamera Bohanan

Tamera Bohanan

Procurement Specialist

Email: bohanan@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9681

Judy Arndt

Judy Arndt

Assistant Procurement Specialist

Email: jarndt@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9266

Joyce Daniels

Joyce Daniels

Transportation / Fleet Coordinator

Email: daniels@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9261

Scott Grimshaw

Scott Grimshaw

Adm Asst. II

Email: sgrimshaw@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9963

Angie Jones

Angie Jones

Clerk II

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9267

Shawna Thomas

Shawna Thomas

Administrative Assistant II

Email: sthomas@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9441