Skip to page content
Return to Top

Facilities Maintenance

Facilities Maintenance
Ricky DeMalade

Ricky DeMalade

Director of Facilities Maintenance / Environmental Services

Email: ricky.demalade@sscserv.com

Office: Physical Facilities, 132

Phone: 254-968-9544

Mike Newton

Mike Newton

Manager of Grounds

Email: mnewton@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9257

Austen Edwards

Austen Edwards

Manager of Maintenance

Email: charles.edwards2@sscserv.com

Office: Physical Plant, 104

Phone: 254-968-9422

Fran Teten

Fran Teten

Administrative Supervisor

Email: teten@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant, 101

Phone: 254-968-9955

Jerry Jordan

Jerry Jordan

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email: jordan@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant, 111

Phone: 254-968-9264

Mike King

Mike King

Maintenance Supervisor

Email: mike.king@sscserv.com

Office: Physical Plant

Jeff Bradley

Jeff Bradley

HVAC/Ref Supervisor

Email: jbradley2@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9865

Judy Arndt

Judy Arndt

Assistant Procurement Specialist

Email: jarndt@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant Warehouse, 106

Phone: 254-968-9266

Joyce Daniels

Joyce Daniels

Transportation / Fleet Coordinator

Email: daniels@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant, 103

Phone: 254-968-9261

Scott Grimshaw

Scott Grimshaw

Clerk II

Email: sgrimshaw@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant, 109

Phone: 254-968-9963

Shawna Thomas

Shawna Thomas

Administrative Assistant II

Email: sthomas@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant, 102

Phone: 254-968-9441

Chalani Martin

Chalani Martin

Clerk I

Email: chalani.martin@sscserv.com

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9267