Skip to page content
Return to Top

Our Staff

KTRL 90.5 FM - Tarleton Public Radio
John Kirby

John Kirby

General Manager/COLFA Faculty

Email: jkirby@tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138E

Phone: (254) 968-1941

Lance McFarlin

Lance McFarlin

Operations Manager

Email: lance.mcfarlin@go.tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 968-1997

Winston Dawson

Winston Dawson

Student Director

Email: winston.dawson@go.tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 396-9203

Austin Bradley

Austin Bradley

Underwriting Director

Email: austin.bradley@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (817) 964-1957

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Music Director/Production Assistant

Email: mark.smith@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Bradon Pruett

Bradon Pruett

DJ Manager

Email: bradon.pruett@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Tayler Young

Tayler Young

Promotions Director

Email: taylermyoung@gmail.com

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Renee Warner

Renee Warner

All Things Considered Host & Board Op

Email: sw_warner@tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Chardae Murray

Chardae Murray

Production Team Member

Email: chardae.murray@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Sarankan Selvakularanjan

Sarankan Selvakularanjan

Production Team Member

Email: sarankan.selvakularanjan@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Laquandria Bradley

Laquandria Bradley

Student Engineer

Email: laquandria.bradley@go.tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586