Faculty & Staff

Department of Kinesiology Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Steve Simpson

Dr. Steve Simpson
Professor
Department Head
Kinesiology Building, Room 131
254-968-9756
simpson@tarleton.edu

Ms. Maria Ross

Maria Ross
Administrative Assistant III
Kinesiology Building, Room 137
254-968-9186
mross@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jennifer Blevins

Dr. Jennifer Blevins
Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Exercise Research Facility
Kinesiology Building, Room 171D
254-968-9756
jblevins@tarleton.edu

Dr. Sharon Tiffany Bowers

Dr. Sharon Tiffany Bowers
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology Building, Room 144
254-968-0589
bowers@tarleton.edu

Leticia Carr

Leticia Carr
Instructor
Director of Texan Stars Dance Team
Kinesiology Building, Room 116I
254-968-9258
ryancarr@tarleton.edu

Dr. Joe W. Gillespie

Dr. Joe W. Gillespie
Regents Professor
Kinesiology Building, Room 140
254-968-1933
jgilles@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jennifer Lancaster

Dr. Jennifer Lancaster
Assistant Professor
Director of M.S. in Athletic Training
Kinesiology Building, Room 171F
254-968-9377
jlancaster@tarleton.edu

Dr. Randy Martin

Dr. Randy "Chet" Martin
Professor
Director of Graduate Program
Kinesiology Building, Room 142
254-968-9346
rmartin@tarleton.edu

Ms. Amy McKay

Amy McKay
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology Building, Room 134
254-968-1811
mckay@tarleton.edu

Dr. Kayla Peak

Dr. Kayla Peak
Associate Professor
Assistant Dean of College of Education
Kinesiology Building, Room 171E
254-968-9824
peak@tarleton.edu

Dr. Joe Priest

Dr. Joe Priest
Professor
Director of Wellness & Motor Behavior Lab
Kinesiology Building, Room 141
254-968-9521
priest@tarleton.edu

Ms.Misti Reisman

Misti Reisman
Instructor
Director of Kinesiology Fitness Club (KFC)
Kinesiology Building, Room 115A
254-968-9755
mreisman@tarleton.edu

Dr. Wendell Sadler

Dr. Wendell Sadler
Professor
Kinesiology Building, Room 171H
254-968-9181
sadler@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jarrod Schenewark

Dr. Jarrod Schenewark
Assistant Professor
Director of Kinesiology Assessment
Kinesiology Building, Room 143
254-968-0593
schenewark@tarleton.edu

Dr. Tom Tallach

Dr. Tom Tallach
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology Building, Room 139
254-968-9347
tallach@tarleton.edu

Mr. Andrew Wolfe

Andrew Wolfe
Instructor
Director of Physical Education Activity Program
Kinesiology Building, Room 138
254-968-1721
awolfe@tarleton.edu

Ms. Penny Wright

Penny Wright
Assistant Professor
Kinesiology Building, Room 145
254-968-9520
pwright@tarleton.edu

Mr. Ronnie Zoch

Ronnie Zoch
Instructor
Kinesiology Building, Room 136
254-968-9316
zoch@tarleton.edu
Department of Kinesiology Graduate Assistants
Name Phone Office
Rachel Cinquepalmi 254-968-0591 Kinesiology Building, Room 135
Elizabeth Cisneros 254-968-9929 Kinesiology Building, Room 174
RJ Denson 254-968-0591 Kinesiology Building, Room 102
Nichole Fort 254-968-9258 Kinesiology Building, Room 116I
Josh Hale 254-968-9697 Kinesiology Building
Bradley Kade 254-968-3554 Kinesiology Building, Room 175
Bailee Mauldin 254-968-9929 Kinesiology Building, Room 174
Billy Jack Ray 254-968-9163 Kinesiology Building, Room 135
Shiloh Reaves 254-968-9175 Kinesiology Building
Chelsee Smith 254-968-9175 Kinesiology Building
Madhur Varma 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building, Room 171
Morgan Walker 254-968-9375 Kinesiology Building, Room 175
Thomas Wolfe 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Department of Kinesiology Adjunct Professors
Name Phone Office
Renee Burdick 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Mark Gilbert 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Donny Hill 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Justin Johnson 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Austin McCullouch 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Shanna Moody 254-968-0762 Recreational Sports Center
Robert Nimmo 254-968-9904 Recreational Sports Center
Paul Peak 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Marcus Simpson 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building
Chuck Stein 254-968-0746 Recreational Sports Center
Barry Tooley 254-968-9186 Kinesiology Building