Skip to page content
Return to Top

Honors Faculty

 

Anderson

Dr. Robert Anderson
Assistant Professor of Communications
randerson@tarleton.edu

Peter Bell

Dr. Peter Bell
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
bell@tarleton.edu

Borchardt

Jamie Borchardt
Adjunct Faculty Psychology and Counseling
borchardt@tarleton.edu

calahannew

 Dr. John Calahan
 Professor of Biological Sciences
 calahan@tarleton.edu

Dr. Thomas Faulkenberry

Dr. Thomas Faulkenberry
Assistant Professor of Psychology
faulkenberry@tarleton.edu

Ms. Brenda Faulkner
Director of Student Success Programs
faulkne@tarleton.edu

Gearhart

Dr. Christopher Gearhart
Assistant Professor of Communications Studies
gearhart@tarleton.edu

Geye

Trina Geye
Instructor and Director of Student Disability Services
geye@tarleton.edu

Hallgarth

Dr. Matthew Hallgarth
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
hallgarth@tarleton.edu

Dr. Christopher Hickman
Assistant Professor of History
hickman@tarleton.edu

Mark Holtorf

Mr. Mark Holtorf
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
holtorf@tarleton.edu

Dr. Howard

Dr. Charlie Howard
Department Head, Communications Studies
choward@tarleton.edu

Dr. Holly Karibo

Dr. Holly Karibo
Assistant Professor of History
karibo@tarleton.edu

Dr. Michael Landis

Dr. Michael Landis
Assistant Professor of History
mlandis@tarleton.edu

Daniel K. Marble

Dr. Daniel Marble
Department Head of Chemistry, Geosciences, and Phsyics
low@tarleton.edu

Margolis

Dr. Lawrence Margolis
Associate Professor of Political Science
margolis@tarleton.edu

Dr. Mollick

Dr. Kathleen Mollick
Assistant Professor of English
kmollick@tarleton.edu

Morrow

Dr. Eric Morrow
Assistant Professor of Political Science
morrow@tarleton.edu

Ronck

Dr. Catherine Ronck
Assistant Professor of Geology
ronck@tarleton.edu

Jessica Sanchez

lschultz

Dr. Linda Schultz
Professor of Chemistry
schultz@tarleton.edu

Ms. Rajani Srinivasan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
srinivasan@tarleton.edu

Schults

Dr. Leslie Stanley-Stevens
Professor of Sociology
stanley@tarleton.edu

Sword

Dr. Benjamin Sword
Assistant Professor of English
sword@tarleton.edu

wakefield

Dr. Gay Wakefield
Associate Professor of Communications Studies
gwakefield@tarleton.edu

Dr. Derrill Watson
Assistant Professor of Economics
dwatson@tarleton.edu

Richard Winton

Dr. Richard Winton
Professor of Mathematics
winton@tarleton.edu

Young

Dr. Mallory Young
Professor of English
myoung@tarleton.edu