Skip to page content
Return to Top
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty / Staff

Contact Tarleton State University - College of Graduate Studies

College of Graduate Studies

Mailing Address:

Box T-0350
Stephenville, Texas 76402

Location:

Administration Annex II

Administration Annex II, Room 100

Phone:

(254) 968-9104   Main
(800) 687-4723   Toll Free

Fax:

(254) 968-9670

Meet the Staff

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dean

Email: blambert@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9463

Dr. Credence Baker

Dr. Credence Baker

Assistant Dean

Email: cbaker@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9420

Ms. Leah Bartelt

Ms. Leah Bartelt

Assistant to the Associate VP of Research and Graduate Studies

Email: bartelt@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9463

Mr. Brandon Shipman

Mr. Brandon Shipman

Manager of Graduate Services

Email: bshipman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9104

Ms. Elizabeth Dunn

Ms. Elizabeth Dunn

Graduate Services Coordinator

Email: edunn@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9104

Dr. Mweni Ekpo

Dr. Mweni Ekpo

Graduate Recruiter

Email: ekpo@tarleton.edu

Office: Fort Worth Campus, Room 517

Phone: 817-732-7300

Wendy Weiss

Wendy Weiss

Graduate Admissions

Phone: (254) 968-9104

Victoria Robertson

Victoria Robertson

Graduate Admissions

Phone: (254) 968-9104