Skip to page content
Return to Top

Community College Recruiting Schedule

Tarleton State University's Southwest Metroplex makes transitioning simple.  Find a Outreach Specialist near you to learn more about the degree programs offered in Fort Worth.  Follow the Southwest Metroplex Center on Facebook @TarletonSWMC, or Twitter #TarletonFW and get updates from the Outreach Specialists on their locations and Tarleton information.

TCC Northeast

Meet with Outreach Specialist Will from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. outside the Student Center.

Monday, Apr. 1

Tuesday, Apr. 2

Monday, Apr. 8

Tuesday, Apr. 9

Monday, Apr. 15

Tuesday, Apr. 16

Monday, Apr. 22

Tuesday, Apr. 23

Tuesday, Apr. 30

TCC Northwest

Meet with Outreach Specialist Will from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. outside the Student Center.

Wednesday, Apr. 3

Thursday, Apr. 4

Wednesday, Apr. 10

Thursday, Apr. 11

Wednesday, Apr. 17

Thursday, Apr. 18

Wednesday, Apr. 24

Thursday, Apr. 25

TCC Trinity River

Meet with Outreach Specialist Michelle from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. outside the Student Center.

Tuesday, Apr. 2

Monday, Apr. 8 

Tuesday, Apr. 9

Monday, Apr. 15

Tuesday, Apr. 16

Monday, Apr. 22

Tuesday, Apr. 23

Monday, Apr. 29

TCC South

Meet with Outreach Specialist Michelle from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. outside the Student Center.

Wednesday, Apr. 3

Thursday, Apr. 4

Wednesday, Apr. 10

Thursday, Apr. 11

Wednesday, Apr. 17

Thursday, Apr. 18

Wednesday, Apr. 24

Tuesday, Apr. 30

Weatherford College

Meet with Outreach Specialist Will from 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. outside the Student Center.

Monday, Apr. 29

Hill College - Cleburne

Meet with Outreach Specialist Michelle from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Monday, Apr. 1