Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Risk Management and Compliance

Mailing Address:

Box T-0830
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Admin Annex

Admin Annex I, Room 106

Phone:

(254) 968-9415   Main
(254) 968-9658   Fax

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Office of Risk Management and Compliance!

Meet the Staff

Risk Management & Compliance
Kent Styron

Kent Styron

Director

Email: wkstyron@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 115

Phone: (254) 968-9898

Darren Keith

Darren Keith

Title IX / Clery Compliance Coordinator

Email: dkeith@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 109

Phone: (254) 968-9754

Susan Barkley

Susan Barkley

Title IX/Clery Compliance Assistant Coordinator

Email: barkley@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 109

Phone: (254) 968-0598

Hector Davis

Hector Davis

Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator

Email: hcdavis@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 114

Phone: (254) 968-9842

Brandon Lockenour

Brandon Lockenour

Risk Management Technician

Email: lockenour@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 112

Phone: (254) 968-9429

Kirk Turner

Kirk Turner

Emergency Management and Special Projects Coordinator

Email: kturner@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex 1 RM 112

Phone: (254)968-9704

Cynthia Jordan

Cynthia Jordan

Risk Management Specialist

Email: cjordan@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 113

Phone: (254) 968-9237

Cindy can assist with questions related to Camps and Programs for Minors and Insurance Programs and Workers' Compensation.
Paulette Cavitt

Paulette Cavitt

University Compliance Coordinator

Email: pcavitt@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 107

Phone: (254) 968-0511

Kenda Rasco

Kenda Rasco

Administrative Assistant III

Email: Rasco@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 106

Phone: (254) 968-9415