Skip to page content
Return to Top

Custodial Services

Custodial Services
Terry Pritchett

Terry Pritchett

Director of Maintenance / Custodial Services

Email: pritchett@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9260

Roseanna Reese

Roseanna Reese

Administrative Asst IV

Email: reese@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9260

Tony Richmond

Tony Richmond

Custodial Services Manager

Email: jrichmond@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9708

Ralph Reeves

Ralph Reeves

Custodial Services Supervisor

Email: rreeves@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-1875

Dean Lang

Dean Lang

Custodial Services Supervisor

Email: lang@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9685

Ronnie Lawson

Ronnie Lawson

Custodial Services Supervisor

Email: rlawson@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9422

Cheryl Works

Cheryl Works

Custodial Services Technician

Email: works@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 254-968-9254