Skip to page content
Return to Top

Environmental Services

Custodial Services
Ricky Demalade

Ricky Demalade

Director of Maintenance / Environmental Services

Email: ricky.demalade@sscserv.com

Office: Physical Facilities, 132

Phone: 254-968-9544

Chris Crosby

Chris Crosby

Environmental Services Manager

Email: chris.crosby@sscserv.com

Office: Physical Facilities, 125

Phone: 254-968-9865

Cheryl Works

Cheryl Works

Manager of Custodial Operations

Email: works@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Plant, 106

Phone: 254-968-9708

Ralph Reeves

Ralph Reeves

Environmental Services Supervisor

Email: rreeves@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Facilities, 124

Phone: 254-968-1875

Dean Lang

Dean Lang

Environmental Services Supervisor

Email: lang@tarleton.edu

Office: Physical Facilities, 122

Phone: 254-968-9685

Leila Loving

Leila Loving

Environmental Services Supervisor

Email: leila.loving@sscserv.com

Office: Physical Facilities, 122