Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Engineering and Computer Science
Denise MartinezDenise Martinez
Associate Professor & Department Head
Email: dmartinez@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 112
Phone: 254-968-9924

Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Engineering

Mircea AgapieMircea Agapie
Associate Professor
Email: agapie@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 C
Phone: 254-968-0792

Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Computer Science, Robotics

Richard ReeseRichard Reese
Associate Professor
Email: rreese@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 F
Phone: 254-968-0594

Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Computer Science

Kartik VenkataramanKartik Venkataraman
Assistant Professor
Email: venkataraman@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 111
Phone: 254-968-9164
Arthur HuangArthur Huang
Assistant Professor
Email: ahuang@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 108
Phone: 254-968-1820
Eric WyersEric Wyers
Assistant Professor
Email: wyers@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 107
Phone: 254-968-1894