Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Engineering and Computer Science
Denise MartinezDenise Martinez
Professor-Electrical Engineering & Department Head
Email: dmartinez@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 112
Phone: 254-968-9924

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University

Haitham Abu GhazalehHaitham Abu Ghazaleh
Assistant Professor-Electrical Engineering
Email: abughazaleh@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 110
Phone: 254-968-1910

Ph.D.,  Electrical and Computer Engineering,  University of Manitoba

Mircea AgapieMircea Agapie
Professor-Computer Science
Email: agapie@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 C
Phone: 254-968-0792

Ph.D., Computer Science, University of Missouri - Kansas City

Lynal AlbertLynal Albert
Assistant Professor-Environmental Engineering
Email: albert@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 105
Phone: 254-968-9727

Ph.D., Environmental Engineering, Lehigh University

Arthur HuangArthur Huang
Assistant Professor-Civil Engineering
Email: ahuang@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 108
Phone: 254-968-1820

Ph.D., Civil Engineering, University of Minnesota

Hoe-Gil LeeHoe-Gil Lee
Assistant Professor-Mechanical Engineering
Email: hlee@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 106
Phone: 254-968-9520

Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, University of Miami

Richard ReeseRichard Reese
Associate Professor-Computer Science
Email: rreese@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 F
Phone: 254-968-0594

Ph.D., Computer Science, Texas A&M University

Zdenek TronicekZdenek Tronicek
Assistant Professor-Computer Science
Email: tronicek@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 231 N
Phone: 254-968-0793

Ph.D., Informatics, Czech Technical University, Prague
M.S., Computer Science and Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague

Kartik VenkataramanKartik Venkataraman
Assistant Professor-Environmental Engineering
Email: venkataraman@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 111
Phone: 254-968-9164

Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Texas Tech University

Rajesh VuddandamRajesh Vuddandam
Assistant Professor-Civil Engineering
Email: vuddandam@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 104
Phone: 254-968-9720

Ph.D., Civil Engineering/Structural Engineering, University of Alabama - Huntsville

Shelly WakefieldShelly Wakefield
Administrative Associate IV
Email: swakefield@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 114
Phone: 254-968-9863
Eric WyersEric Wyers
Assistant Professor-Electrical Engineering
Email: wyers@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 107
Phone: 254-968-1894

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, North Carolina State University

Jun XuJun Xu
Assistant Professor-Mechanical Engineering
Email: junxu@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 103
Phone: 254-968-9779

Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, State University of New York, Stony Brook