Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Mailing Address:

Box T-0815
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Howell Education Building

E.J. Howell (Education) Building, Room 320

Phone:

(254) 968-1947  (Main)
1-888-826-2361 (Toll Free)
(254) 968-9979  (Fax)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Educational Leadership & Policy Studies!

Meet the Staff

Dr. Mark Littleton, Ed.D.

Dr. Mark Littleton, Ed.D.

Professor and Department Head, Doctoral Faculty Member, Director of the Texas Center for Educational Facilities

Email: mlittleton@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 320

Phone: 254-968-9804

Dr. Don Beach, Ph.D.

Dr. Don Beach, Ph.D.

Professor, Doctoral Faculty Member

Email: beach@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 205

Phone: 254-968-9092

Dr. Danna Beaty, Ed.D.

Dr. Danna Beaty, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Doctoral Faculty Member

Email: dbeaty@tarleton.edu

Office: Fort Worth, Hickman Building

Phone: 903-574-0792

Dr. Tod Allen Farmer, Ed.D.

Dr. Tod Allen Farmer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

Email: farmer@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 404

Phone: 254-968-1936

Dr. Russ Higham, Ph.D.

Dr. Russ Higham, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Doctoral Faculty Member, Director of Tarleton Waco Programs

Email: higham@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 402

Phone: 254-968-9666 / 254-299-8838

Dr. Calvin Lawrence, Ed.D.

Dr. Calvin Lawrence, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Southwest Metroplex Outreach Programs Director

Email: lawrence@tarleton.edu

Office: Fort Worth, Hickman Brilding

Phone: 817-732-7300

Dr. Lesley F. Leach, Ph.D.

Dr. Lesley F. Leach, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Doctoral Faculty Member, Doctoral Program Coordinator

Email: leach@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 406

Phone: 254-968-1938

Dr. Mark J. Weber, Ed.D.

Dr. Mark J. Weber, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Cross Timbers Educational Development Council Director

Email: weber@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 403

Phone: 254-968-1890

Dr. Pam Winn, Ed. D.

Dr. Pam Winn, Ed. D.

NCELP Director, Assistant Professor, M.Ed. and Principal Certification Program Coordinator

Email: winn@tarleton.edu

Office: Fort Worth, Hickman Building

Phone: 817-732-7300

Ms. Phyllis McCann

Ms. Phyllis McCann

Administrative Assistant

Email: mccann@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 320

Phone: 254-968-1947

Ms. Debbie Rudder

Ms. Debbie Rudder

NCELP Program Specialist

Email: drudder@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 105K

Phone: 254-968-9805