Skip to page content
Return to Top

Graduate Assistants

Wildlife, Sustainability, and Ecosystem Sciences
Amber Hardy

Amber Hardy

Email: amber.hardy@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 205A Autry

BS, University of Southern Maine
Brandon Lingbeek

Brandon Lingbeek

Email: brandonlingbeek@gmail.com

BS, Calvin College
Chelsea Holcomb

Chelsea Holcomb

Email: chelsea.holcomb@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 210 Autry

Phone: 254-968-9221

BS, Texas A&M University
Chelsea Taylor

Chelsea Taylor

Email: chelsea.taylor@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 301 Autry

Phone: 254-485-3269

BS, Tarleton State University
Graham Litke

Graham Litke

Email: graham.litke@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 205A Autry

Phone: 254-968-1911

BS, Tarleton State University
Jacob Owen

Jacob Owen

Email: jacob.owen@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 202A Bio

Phone: 512-905-4511

BS, Texas State
Jacqueline Glass

Jacqueline Glass

Email: jacqueline.glass@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 301 Autry

Phone: 254-968-9296

BS, Tarleton State University
Jetton Fontenot

Jetton Fontenot

Email: jetton.fontenot@go.tarleton.edu

BS, Tarleton State University
Kate Howard

Kate Howard

Email: katehoward82@gmail.com

Office: 301A Autry

Phone: 707-694-4853

BS, Humboldt State University
Kelsey Griffin

Kelsey Griffin

Email: kgriffin@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 301A Autry

BS, California Polytechnic State University
Sean Clawson

Sean Clawson

Email: sean.clawson@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 301A Autry

Phone: 254-968-9296

BS, Colorado State University
Thomas Enright

Thomas Enright

Email: Thomas.enright@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 301A Autry

Phone: 651-357-2611

BS, University of Minnesota