Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Curriculum Committee Members

 

University Curriculum Committee

 

Telephone

 

E-Mail

 

Term

Dr. Diane Taylor, Chair

9598

dtaylor@tarleton.edu

 

Dr. Trinette Jones, COAES

9636

tnjones@tarleton.edu

16

Dr. Wayne Atchley, COAES

9601

watchley@tarleton.edu

15

Dr. Sue Lewis, COBA

9712

selewis@tarleton.edu

16

Dr. Leah Schultz, COBA

9169

lschult@tarleton.edu

16

Dr. Holly Lamb, COE

9818

llamb@tarleton.edu

16

Dr. Rebekah Miller-Levy, COE

9903

millerlevy@tarleton.edu

16

Dr. Matthew Hallgarth, COLFA

9759

hallgarth@tarleton.edu

15

Ms. Prudence Wehnert-Skinner Jones, COLFA

9669

wskinner@tarleton.edu

16

Dr. Richard Reese, COST

0594

rreese@tarleton.edu

16

Dr. Beth Riggs, COST

9301

eriggs@tarleton.edu

15

Dr. Rebekah Miller-Levy, Faculty Senate

9903

 
   millerlevy@tarleton.edu

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rusty Freed, Academic Advising, Ex-Officio; 9746 freed@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Betty Pack, Ex Officio, Secretary 9598 bpack@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Michele Hancock, Curriculum & Catalog Coordinator 9387 mhancock@tarleton.edu