Skip to page content

Faculty Resources

Criteria for Promotion and Tenure in the College of Education

COLFA College Curriculum Committee Members
Name/Department Department Email Term Expires
Dr. Katherine Brown Criminal Justice kmbrown@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Nathaniel Cogley Social Science cogley@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Sam Dodson English Languages dodson@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Sharece Downey Criminal Justice sdowney@tarleton.edu 2018
Prof. Megan Ehrhart Fine Arts ehrhart@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Mattie Fitch1 Social Sciences fitch@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Paul Stafford Communications stafford@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Ivelisse Urban1 English Languages urban@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Brian Walker Fine Arts walker@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Cessna Winslow Communications cwinslow@tarleton.edu 2018

1 Member of the University Curriculum Committee