Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office
Dr. Jill BurkDr. Jill Burk
Dean of the College of Education
Email: burk@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 105
Phone: 254-968-9089
Ms. Melinda LollarMs. Melinda Lollar
Administrative Assistant
Email: lollar@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 105
Phone: 254-968-9089
Ms. Lillian HinsonMs. Lillian Hinson
Director and Instructor
Email: hinson@tarleton.edu
Office: Weatherford, BUSI 210
Phone: 817- 598-6443
Mr. William SmithMr. William Smith
Technology Support Specialist
Email: wsmith@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 319
Phone: 254-968-9943
Tarleton School Leadership Alliance - TSLA
Ms. Pamela HuckabeeMs. Pamela Huckabee
Assistant Director
Email: huckabee@tarleton.edu
Office: Davis Hall 213
Phone: 254-968-0795
Ms. Angie BallardMs. Angie Ballard
Staff Accountant
Email: aballard@tarleton.edu
Office: Davis Hall 218
Phone: 254-968-0796
Ms. Wendy WeissMs. Wendy Weiss
Program Coordinator
Email: weiss@tarleton.edu
Office: Davis Hall 212
Phone: 254-968-1874