Skip to page content
Return to Top

Advisement Information

General M.ED Program Advisement

Dr. Susan Erwin, serwin@tarleton.edu

M.ED Concentration Area Advisement
Concentration Area Advisor E-mail
Child and Family Support Dr. Kimberlee Spencer  spencer@tarleton.edu
Educational Diagnostician Dr. Lisa Cavin cavin@tarleton.edu
Elementary Education Dr. Laura Estes estes@tarleton.edu
Instructional Leadership Dr. Susan Erwin erwin@tarleton.edu
Professional Reading Specialist Dr. Laurie Sharp lsharp@tarleton.edu
Secondary Education Dr. Laurie Hawke lhawke@tarleton.edu
Special Education Dr. James Gentry gentry@tarleton.edu
Instructional Design & Technology Dr. Credence Baker cbaker@tarleton.edu
Technology Applications
Technology Director
Non-Degree, Certification-only Programs
Certificate Advisor E-mail
Educational Diagnostician Dr. Lisa Cavin cavin@tarleton.edu
Master Reading Teacher Dr. Laurie Sharp lsharp@tarleton.edu
Professional Reading Specialist
TMATE Teacher Certification with M.ED.
Certification Advisor E-mail
Fort Worth Campus TMATE Dr. Laura Estes estes@tarleton.edu