Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Chemistry, Geosciences and Physics
Arthur LowArthur Low
Professor & Department Head
Email: low@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 117 C & SCI 417
Phone: 254-968-9894 & 254-968-9144
Daniel K. MarbleDaniel K. Marble
Associate Professor & Director, Physics
Email: marble@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213E
Phone: 254-968-9880
Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Physics

Peter BellPeter Bell
Associate Professor
Email: bell@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 416
Phone: 254-968-9273
Kate CaballeroKate Caballero
Administrative Assistant III
Email: caballero@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 117
Phone: 254-968-9143
Robert FainRobert Fain
Professor Emeritus
Email: fain@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441D
Phone: 254-968-9704
Stephen FieldStephen Field
Professor
Email: field@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139 H
Phone: 254-968-9887
Rex GambleRex Gamble
Instructor
Email: gamble@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 424
Phone: 254-968-9925
Shaukat GoderyaShaukat Goderya
Associate Professor & Director of the Program for Astronomy Education and Research
Email: goderya@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 B
Phone: 254-968-9730
Ph.D., University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1995

Teaching Interests: Astronomy, Artificial Intelligence

Michael HibbsMichael Hibbs
Associate Professor, Physics
Email: hibbs@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213A
Phone: 254-968-9150
Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Astronomy

Bernat Martinez-OrtegaBernat Martinez-Ortega
Instructor and Coordinator
Email: bamartinez@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441 D
Phone: (254) 968-1853
Jimmy McCoyJimmy McCoy
Professor, Physics
Email: mccoy@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213D
Phone: 254-968-9068
Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Physics

Stephen MercerStephen Mercer
Technical Stockroom Supervisor
Email: smercer@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 440A
Phone: 254-968-9151
Phillip MurryPhillip Murry
Professor
Email: murry@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139 F
Phone: 254-968-9889
Catherine RonckCatherine Ronck
Assistant Professor
Email: ronck@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139 E
Phone: (254) 968-1862
Linda SchultzLinda Schultz
Professor
Email: schultz@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 407
Phone: 254-968-9146
Rajani SrinivasanRajani Srinivasan
Assistant Professor
Email: srinivasan@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441 E
Phone: (254) 968-1906
Geetha SundarrajanGeetha Sundarrajan
Instructor
Email: geetha@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 423
Phone: 254-968-9142
Carol ThompsonCarol Thompson
Professor
Email: cthompson@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139 E
Phone: 254-968-9739
Rueben WalterRueben Walter
Professor Emeritus
Email: walter@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441 H
Phone: 254-968-1906
Lance WhaleyLance Whaley
Assistant Professor
Email: whaley@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441G
Phone: 254-968-9145