Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Animal Sciences
Dr. W.F. "Frank" OwsleyDr. W.F. "Frank" Owsley
Professor and Department Head
Email: owsley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 116
Phone: (254)-968-9216
Lisa TuckLisa Tuck
Administrative Assistant III
Email: tuck@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 116
Phone: (254)-968-9222
 Michelle Cockrell Michelle Cockrell
Instructor & Coordinator of Veterinary Technology
Email: mcockrell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309D
Phone: (254)-968-9259
Bob DotyBob Doty
Instructor
Email: bdoty@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 306A
Phone: (254)-968-9337
Mark EakinMark Eakin
Instructor and Rodeo Director
Email: eakin@tarleton.edu
Office: Student Center 201L
Phone: (254)-968-9187
Dr. Kimberly GuayDr. Kimberly Guay
Assistant Professor
Email: guay@tarleton.edu
Office: Dairy 102
Phone: (254(-968-9711
 Jared Jackson Jared Jackson
Instructor
Email: jjackson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305B
Phone: (254)-968-9657
Dr. Trinette JonesDr. Trinette Jones
Assistant Professor
Email: tnjones@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305A
Phone: (254)-968-9636
Dr. Lea Ann KinmanDr. Lea Ann Kinman
Assistant Professor
Email: kinman@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309A
Phone: (254)-968-9213
Dr. Barry LambertDr. Barry Lambert
Professor & Associate Vice President for Research & Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Email: blambert@tarleton.edu
Office: ADMIN ANNEX 11 Room 100
Phone: (254)-968-9463
Shelby D. Price Shelby D. Price
Instructor and Coordinator of Tarleton's Equine Assisted Therapeutic Riding program
Email: sdprice@tarleton.edu
Office: Equine Center 101C
Phone: (254)-968-9847
Dr. David RoperDr. David Roper
Assistant Professor
Email: droper@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309C
Phone: (254)-968-9212
Dr. Randy RosiereDr. Randy Rosiere
Professor
Email: rosiere@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 208
Phone: (254)-968-9218
Dr. Jason SawyerDr. Jason Sawyer
Assistant Professor
Email: sawyer@tarleton.edu
Office: Meat Lab
Phone: (254)-968-1836
Dr. David SnyderDr. David Snyder
Professor and Director of TREAT Program
Email: snyder@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305C
Phone: (254) 968-9656
Dr. Jolena WaddellDr. Jolena Waddell
Associate Professor
Email: jwaddell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305A
Phone: (254)-968-0734
Bobbie WaltonBobbie Walton
Instructor & Director of the Equine Center
Email: rwalton@tarleton.edu
Office: Equine Center 101A
Phone: (254)-968-9679
Dr. John V. ZiskDr. John V. Zisk
Assistant Professor & Director of Veterinary Technology
Email: zisk@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 304
Phone: (254)-968-9211