Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Agricultural and Consumer Sciences
Dr. Rudy TarpleyDr. Rudy Tarpley
Department Head, Associate Professor
Email: tarpley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9201
Dr. David DrueckhammerDr. David Drueckhammer
Associate Dean, Professor
Email: drueckh@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 103
Phone: 254-968-1879
Susan KeithSusan Keith
Administrative Assistant
Email: skeith@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200
Dr. Ted FordDr. Ted Ford
Professor
Email: ford@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111A
Phone: 254-968-9224
Dr. Sandy GrahamDr. Sandy Graham
Professor
Email: sgraham@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9084
Dr. Ashley LovellDr. Ashley Lovell
Professor
Email: lovell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306D
Phone: 254-968-1984
Dr. Mark YuDr. Mark Yu
Professor
Email: yu@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204D
Phone: 254-968-9232
Ms. Chandra AndrewMs. Chandra Andrew
Assistant Professor
Email: candrew@tarleton.edu
Office: Atry, 105
Phone: 254-968-1641
Dr. Wayne AtchleyDr. Wayne Atchley
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: watchley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9601
Dr. David FrazierDr. David Frazier
Assistant Professor
Email: frazier@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 107
Phone: 254-968-9202
Dr. Curtis LangleyDr. Curtis Langley
Assistant Professor
Email: langley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 305
Phone: 254-968-9306
Dr. Edward OseiDr. Edward Osei
Assistant Professor
Email: osei@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306 A
Phone: 254-968-9440
Mrs. Michelle DamerauMrs. Michelle Damerau
Instructor / Contest Coordinator
Email: damerau@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111B
Phone: 9020
Manon ShockeyManon Shockey
Instructor & Greenhouse Manager
Email: shockey@tarleton.edu
Office: Horticulture Center
Phone: 254-968-9208
Mr. Dane BeasleyMr. Dane Beasley
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dbeasley@tarleton.edu
Office: 105
Phone: 9200
Mrs. Laura HensonMrs. Laura Henson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lhenson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 108 C
Phone: 254-968-0580
Gary RosenbuschGary Rosenbusch
Visiting Instructor
Email: rosenbusch@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111
Phone: 254-968-9209
Representative Charles StenholmRepresentative Charles Stenholm
Adjunct Faculty
Email: stenholm@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200
Ms. Sarabeth TranthamMs. Sarabeth Trantham
Adjunct Faculty
Email: strantham@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 108 C
Phone: 254-968-0580