Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Agricultural and Consumer Sciences
Dr. Rudy TarpleyDr. Rudy Tarpley
Department Head, Associate Professor
Email: tarpley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9201

Ph.D. - Mississippi State University

M.Ed. - Mississippi State University

B.S. - New Mexico State University

Teaching Interests: Teacher Education

Dr. David DrueckhammerDr. David Drueckhammer
Associate Dean, Professor
Email: drueckh@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 103
Phone: 254-968-1879
Ed.D. - Oklahoma State University

M.Ed. - Southwest Texas State University

B.S. - Texas A&M University
Susan KeithSusan Keith
Administrative Assistant
Email: skeith@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200
Dr. Ted FordDr. Ted Ford
Professor
Email: ford@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111A
Phone: 254-968-9224

Ph.D. - Texas A&M University

M.S.T. - Tarleton State University

B.S. - Tarleton State University

Dr. Sandy GrahamDr. Sandy Graham
Professor
Email: sgraham@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9084

Ed.D. - Oklahoma State University

M.S. - Tarleton State University

B.S. - Tarleton State University

Teaching Interests: Leadership Development

Dr. Ashley LovellDr. Ashley Lovell
Professor
Email: lovell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306D
Phone: 254-968-1984

Ph.D. - University of Missouri

M.S. - University of Missouri

B.S. - Tarleton State University

Teaching Interests: Agribusiness and Extension Education

Dr. Mark YuDr. Mark Yu
Professor
Email: yu@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204D
Phone: 254-968-9232
Ms. Chandra AndrewMs. Chandra Andrew
Assistant Professor
Email: candrew@tarleton.edu
Office: Atry, 105
Phone: 254-968-1641

Doctorate of Education in Educational Leadership, ABD – Tarleton State University

M.S. -  Agricultural Education, Concentration Agricultural Communication – Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma

B.S. - Animal Science – Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas

Associate of Science in Agricultural Business – Linn-Benton Community College, Albany, Oregon

Dr. Wayne AtchleyDr. Wayne Atchley
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: watchley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9601

Ed.D. - Texas Tech University

M.B.A. - Texas Christian University

B.S. - Texas Christian University

Teaching Interests: Agricultural Communication

Dr. David FrazierDr. David Frazier
Assistant Professor
Email: frazier@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 107
Phone: 254-968-9202

Ph.D. - University of Missouri

M.S. - Texas Tech University

B.S. - Texas Tech University

Teaching Interests: Agricultural Education

Dr. Curtis LangleyDr. Curtis Langley
Assistant Professor
Email: langley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 305
Phone: 254-968-9306

Ph.D. - University of Missouri

M.S. - University of Missouri

B.A.S. - Sam Houston State University

Teaching Interests: Agricultural Mechanics

Dr. Edward OseiDr. Edward Osei
Assistant Professor
Email: osei@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306 A
Phone: 254-968-9440
Ph.D. -  Agricultural Economics, Iowa State University
Mrs. Michelle DamerauMrs. Michelle Damerau
Instructor / Contest Coordinator
Email: damerau@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111B
Phone: 9020

M.S. - Tarleton State University

B. S. - Tarleton State University

Manon ShockeyManon Shockey
Instructor & Greenhouse Manager
Email: shockey@tarleton.edu
Office: Horticulture Center
Phone: 254-968-9208
Mr. Dane BeasleyMr. Dane Beasley
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dbeasley@tarleton.edu
Office: 105
Phone: 9200

M.S. - Stephen F. Austin State University

Graduate Honors - A&M University - College Station

B.S. - Tarleton State University

Mrs. Laura HensonMrs. Laura Henson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lhenson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 108 C
Phone: 254-968-0580

M.S. - Tarleton State University

B.S. - Tarleton State University

Gary RosenbuschGary Rosenbusch
Visiting Instructor
Email: rosenbusch@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111
Phone: 254-968-9209

M.S.T. - Tarleton State University

B.S. - Tarleton State University

Representative Charles StenholmRepresentative Charles Stenholm
Adjunct Faculty
Email: stenholm@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200
Ms. Sarabeth TranthamMs. Sarabeth Trantham
Adjunct Faculty
Email: strantham@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 108 C
Phone: 254-968-0580