Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact Us

Contact Admissions

Mailing Address:

Box T-0030
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Administration Building

Administration Building, Room 132

Phone:

(254) 968-9125
(800) 687-8236
(254) 968-9951 (fax)

Please request recruiting information/packets from School Relations / Welcome Center. Specific questions for Admissions should be asked here.

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting Admissions!

Admissions Office Staff

Cindy Hess

Cindy Hess

Director of Admissions

Email: uadm@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-9123

Bachelor of Science, 1992, Tarleton State University
Rachel Lawson

Rachel Lawson

Coordinator of Transfer Services

Email: lawson@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-9353

Bachelor of Science, 2008, Tarleton State University
Tanya Elston

Tanya Elston

Student Assessment Coordinator (TSI, SAT, ACT)

Email: elston@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-9269

Bachelor of Science, 1993, Tarleton State University
Crystal Derrick

Crystal Derrick

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

Email: cderrick@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-9752

Bachelor of Science, 2006, Tarleton State University
Katy Cook

Katy Cook

Transfer Services Recruiter

Email: kmcook@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-9406

Bachelor of Science, 2011, Tarleton State University
Master of Education, 2013, Tarleton State University
Karen Hanshew

Karen Hanshew

Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Admissions

Email: hanshew@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-9123

Jamie Arlt

Jamie Arlt

Admissions Processor - High School Transcripts

Email: arlt@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-1816

Bachelor of Arts, 2010, Tarleton State University
Christy Price

Christy Price

Application Processor

Email: cprice@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-1824

Diedre Lewis

Diedre Lewis

Transcript Analyst - Transfer Services

Email: dalewis@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-9299

Bachelor of Science, 2012, Tarleton State University
Master of Science, 2013, Tarleton State University
Lezlea Hull

Lezlea Hull

Application Processor

Email: lhull@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-0525

Associate of Arts, 1985, Cisco College
Krista Fritz

Krista Fritz

Transfer Processor

Email: fritz@tarlton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 123

Phone: (254) 968-0520

Bachelor of Business Administration, 2007, Tarleton State University
Master of Science, 2010, Tarleton State University

Bleed Purple: Wallpaper, Audio, and More Facebook Instagram Twitter You Tube