Skip to page content
Return to Top

Provost Council

Dr. Karen R. Murray

Dr. Karen R. Murray

Chairman, Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: kmurray@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-9992

Website of the Chairman, Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Assistant Vice President of Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives

Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu

Office: Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Room 15

Phone: (254) 968-9480

Website of the Assistant Vice President of Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives

Dr. Javier Garza

Dr. Javier Garza

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: garza@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 105

Phone: (254) 968-0787

Website of the Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dr. Bert Little

Dr. Bert Little

Associate Vice President of Academic Research and Grants

Email: little@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 136

Phone: (254) 968-9463

Website of the Associate Vice President of Academic Research and Grants

Departments: Center for Agribusiness Excellence, Texas Data Mining Research, Student  Research & Creative Activities, Faculty Research and Rural Law Enforcement
Dr. Kim Rynearson

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Assistant Vice President of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs

Email: rynearson@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-9916

Website of the Assistant Vice President of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Associate Vice President of Academic Administration

Email: snider@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 219

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Website of the Associate Vice President of Academic Administration

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs and Accreditation

Email: dtaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 218

Phone: (254) 968-9598

Website of the Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs and Accreditation

Provost Council

Provost Council