Skip to page content

Combined Council

The Combined Council is comprised of the Deans of each college, the Provost, and other faculty members from across the university. Together, they make decisions and create initiatives to benefit the student body and university as a whole.

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Room 212
kmurray@tarleton.edu
254-968-9992

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dean of the College of Education
E.J. Howell Education Building, Room 105
jbarkley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9089

Dr. Stephen Damron

Dr. Steve Damron

Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101
sdamron@tarleton.edu
254-968-9227

Dr. Jennifer Edwards

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Assistant Vice President of Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Room 15
jtedwards@tarleton.edu
254-968-9480

Dr. Javier Garza

Dr. Javier Garza

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Tarleton Center, Room 105
garza@tarleton.edu
254-968-0787

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Admin Annex II, Room 100
blambert@tarleton.edu
254-968-0597

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Associate Provost and Senior Associate Vice President of Academic Administration
Administration Building, Room 219
snider@tarleton.edu
254-968-9103

Dean Styron

Kelli C. Styron, J.D.

Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts
O.A. Grant Building, Room 241
styron@tarleton.edu
254-968-9141

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Associate Vice President of Curriculum, Assessment, and Faculty Affairs
Administration Building, Room 218
dtaylor@tarleton.edu
254-968-9598

Dr. David Weissenburger

Dr. David Weissenburger

Interim Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Davis Hall, Room 111
weissenburger@tarleton.edu
254-968-9464