Skip to page content
Return to Top

Combined Council

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: kmurray@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-9992

Website of the Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dean of the College of Education

Email: barkley@tarleton.edu

Office: E. J. Howell Education Building, Room 105

Phone: (254) 968-9089

Website of the Dean of the College of Education

Dr. Steve Damron

Dr. Steve Damron

Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Email: sdamron@tarleton.edu

Office: Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101

Phone: (254) 968-9227

Website of the Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Assistant Vice President of Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives

Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu

Office: Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Room 15

Phone: (254) 968-9480

Website of the Assistant Vice President of Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives

Dr. Javier Garza

Dr. Javier Garza

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: garza@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 105

Phone: (254) 968-0787

Website of the Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Associate Vice President for Research and Dean College of Graduate Studies

Email: blambert@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex II, Room 100

Phone: (254) 968-0597

Website of the Associate Vice President for Research and Dean College of Graduate Studies

Dr. James Pierce

Dr. James Pierce

Dean of the College of Science and Technology

Email: jrpierce@tarleton.edu

Office: Science Building, Room 119

Phone: (254) 968-9781

Website of the Dean of the College of Science and Technology

Dr. Vimala Pillari

Dr. Vimala Pillari

Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Human Services

Email: pillari@tarleton.edu

Office: Davis Hall, Room 111

Phone: (254) 968-1692

Website of the Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Human Services

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Associate Provost and Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Administration

Email: snider@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 219

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Website of the Associate Provost and Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Administration

Dr. Steve Steed

Dr. Steve Steed

Dean of the College of Business Administration

Email: ssteed@tarleton.edu

Office: Business Building, Room 173

Phone: (254) 968-9350

Website of the Dean of the College of Business Administration

Kelli C. Styron, J.D.

Kelli C. Styron, J.D.

Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Email: styron@tarleton.edu

Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 241

Phone: (254) 968-9141

Website of the Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Associate Vice President of Curriculum, Assessment and Faculty Affairs

Email: dtaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 218

Phone: (254) 968-9598

Website of the Associate Vice President of Curriculum, Assessment and Faculty Affairs

vacant

vacant

Associate Vice President of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs

Email: @tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-

Website of the Associate Vice President of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs