Skip to page content
Return to Top

Administration

Name Title Address Phone Email
Dr. F. Dominic Dottavio President Box T-0001 (254) 968-9100 president@tarleton.edu
Dr. David Weissenburger Chief of Staff Box T-0001 (254) 968-9464 weissenburger@tarleton.edu
Dr. Karen R. Murray Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Box T-0010 (254) 968-9103 kmurray@tarleton.edu
Dr. Kyle McGregor Vice President for Advancement and External Relations Box T-0415 (254) 968-9890 mcgregor@tarleton.edu
Mr. Rusty Jergins Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students Box T-0680 (254) 968-9081 jergins@tarleton.edu
Mr. Tye Minckler Vice President for Finance and Administration Box T-0110 (254) 968-9877 minckler@tarleton.edu
Dr. Dwayne Snider Associate Vice President for Academic Administration Box T-0010 (254) 968-9103 snider@tarleton.edu
Dr. Bert Little Associate Vice President for Academic Research and Grants Box T-0010 (254) 968-0787 little@tarleton.edu
Vacant Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Box T-0030 (254) 968-9123
Dr. Kim Rynearson Assistant Vice President for Outreach and Off Campus Programs Box T-0010 (254) 968-9916 rynearson@tarleton.edu
Dr. Diane Taylor Assistant Vice President for Academic Programs and Accreditation Box T-0010 (254) 968-9598 dtaylor@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives Box T-0340 (254) 968-9638 jtedwards@tarleton.edu
Ms. Sabra Guerra Assistant Vice President for External Relations Box T-0260 (254) 968-9770 sguerra@tarleton.edu
Ms. Janice Horak Assistant Vice President for Development Box T-0260 (254) 968-9857 jhorak@tarleton.edu
Mr. Harry Battson Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications Box T-0415 (254) 968-9071 battson@tarleton.edu
Ms. Angie Brown Assistant Vice President for Employee Services Box T-0510 (254) 968-9256 abrown@tarleton.edu
Ms. Darla Doty Assistant Vice President for Student Life Box T-0690 (254) 968-9490 ddoty@tarleton.edu
Ms. Becky Gray Chief Information Officer and Executive Director for Information Technology Services Box T-0870 (254) 968-9473 rgray@tarleton.edu
Mr. Dan Hunter Executive Director for Texas Institute for Applied Research (TIAER) Box T-0410 (254) 968-9569 dhunter@tarleton.edu
Dr. Roger Wittie Executive Director of Faculty Research Box T-0010 (254) 968-9864 wittie@tarleton.edu
Dr. Mike Leese Executive Director of Student Life Development Box T-0680 (254) 968-9081 leese@tarleton.edu
Mr. Darrell Brown Executive Director for Student Engagement Box T-0670 (254) 968-9490 dwbrown@tarleton.edu
Dr. R. Michael Haynes Executive Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness Box T-0505 (254) 968-9354 rhaynes@tarleton.edu
Ms. Kathy Purvis Executive Director of Student Financial Assistance Services Box T-0310 (254) 968-9070 kpurvis@tarleton.edu
Dr. Don Cawthon Dean, College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences Box T-0180 (254) 968-9227 cawthon@tarleton.edu
Dr. Steve Steed Interim Dean, College of Business Administration Box T-0200 (254) 968-9645 ssteed@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jordan Barkley Dean, College of Education Box T-0210 (254) 968-9089 barkley@tarleton.edu
Ms. Kelli Styron Dean, College of Liberal and Fine Arts Box T-0190 (254) 968-9141 styron@tarleton.edu
Dr. James Pierce Dean, College of Science and Technology Box T-0885 (254) 968-9781 jrpierce@tarleton.edu
Dr. Barry Lambert Dean, College of Graduate Studies Box T-0350 (254) 968-9105 blambert@tarleton.edu
Ms. Donna Savage University Librarian Box T-0450 (254) 968-9138 dsavage@tarleton.edu
Dr. David Drueckhammer Associate Dean of Agricultural and Consumer Sciences Box T-0040 (254) 968-1879 drueckh@tarleton.edu
Dr. Nate Heller Assistant Dean of College of Business Administration Box T-0200 (254) 968-9512 heller@tarleton.edu
Ms. Dana Moore Assistant Dean of Students Box T-0675 (254) 968-9080 dmoore@tarleton.edu
Mr. Lonn Reisman Athletic Director Box T-0080 (254) 968-9178 reisman@tarleton.edu
Ms. Lori Beaty Director of Business Services and Controller Box T-0120 (254) 968-9430 lbeaty@tarleton.edu
Ms. Elaine Chew Director of Support Services & HUB Coordinator Box T-0600 (254) 968-9611 chew@tarleton.edu
Mr. Kent Styron Director of Risk Management and Safety Box T-0830 (254) 968-9898 wkstyron@tarleton.edu