Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Wildlife, Sustainability, and Ecosystem Sciences
Dr. T. Wayne SchwertnerDr. T. Wayne Schwertner
Department Head, Assistant Professor
Email: schwertner@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: (254) 968-9219
Kay McAfeeKay McAfee
Administrative Associate
Email: kmcafee@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: (254) 968-9221
Dr. Barbara BellowsDr. Barbara Bellows
Coordinator for The Center of Environmental Studies, Assistant Professor
Email: bellows@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 201B
Phone: (254) 968-1742
Dr. Heather MathewsonDr. Heather Mathewson
Assistant Professor
Email: mathewson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 203 A
Phone: (254) 968-1892
Dr. Hennen CummingsDr. Hennen Cummings
Associate Professor
Email: hcummings@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 203C
Phone: (254) 968-9223
Dr. Jeff BreedenDr. Jeff Breeden
Associate Professor
Email: breeden@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204D
Phone: (254) 968-1950
Dr. Don CawthonDr. Don Cawthon
Professor
Email: cawthon@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: (254) 968-9221
Dr. David KattesDr. David Kattes
Professor
Email: kattes@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 210
Phone: (254) 968-9214
Dr. Donald McGahanDr. Donald McGahan
Associate Professor
Email: mcgahan@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204C
Phone: (254) 968-9701
Paula McKeehanPaula McKeehan
Assistant Professor
Email: pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204A
Phone: (254) 968-9195
Dr. Jeff BradyDr. Jeff Brady
Assistant Professor
Email: j-brady@tamu.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: (254) 968-4144
Dr. Roger WittieDr. Roger Wittie
Professor
Email: wittie@tarleton.edu
Office: Lib, 148
Phone: (254) 968-9864
Dr. Jim MuirDr. Jim Muir
Professor
Email: j-muir@tamu.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: (254) 968-4144
Dr. Hemanta KafleyDr. Hemanta Kafley
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: kafley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 203B
Phone: 254-968-1740
Dr. Darrel MurrayDr. Darrel Murray
Adjunct
Email: dmurray@tarleton.edu
Office: 203B Autry
Phone: 254-968-1740
Dr. Justin TuggleDr. Justin Tuggle
Adjunct
Email: jtuggle@tarleton.edu
Office: 203B Autry
Phone: 254-968-1740
Jim EidsonJim Eidson
Adjunct
Email: arthureidson.55@gmail.com
Office: 203B Autry
Phone: 254-968-1740
Ms. Mandira SharmaMs. Mandira Sharma
Adjunct
Email: sharma@tarleton.edu
Office: 205A Autry
Phone: 254-968-1911
Dr. Eunsung KanDr. Eunsung Kan
Associate Research Professor
Email: KAN@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-4144