Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Campus Recreation

Mailing Address:

Box T-0420
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Recreation Sports Center

Campus Recreation Center, 202

Phone:

(254) 968-9912   Main
(254) 968-0757   Control Desk
(254) 968-0760   Conference Room
(254) 968-0758   Equip. Checkout
(254) 968-9910   Tarleton Challenge
(254) 968-9952   Vance Terrell Complex
(254) 968-9780   Fax

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Department of Recreational Sports!

Meet the Staff

Administrative
Robert Nimmo

Robert Nimmo

Executive Director for Student Health and Wellness

Email: nimmo@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9904

Daron Trussell

Daron Trussell

Director

Email: trussell@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0761

Chuck Stein

Chuck Stein

Assistant Director of Competitive Sports

Email: stein@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0746

Rachel Cinquepalmi

Rachel Cinquepalmi

Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness

Email: cinquepalmi@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0762

  • Fitness/Wellness
Brad Mills

Brad Mills

Program Coordinator, Memberships/ Marketing

Email: bmills@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0759

David Meyers

David Meyers

Outdoor Pursuits Coordinator

Email: meyers@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9910

April Fuentes

April Fuentes

Administrative Assistant II

Email: afuentes@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9912

Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

Graduate Assistant - Fitness Wellness

Email: cesar.hernandez@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9912

London Anthony

London Anthony

Graduate Assistant - Competitive Sports

Email: sw_anthony@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0763