Skip to page content
Return to Top

About Us

Student cheering at athletic event

Executive Board Members


  • Brad Cozart, President - Nocona
  • Ann Stigliano, 1st Vice President - Lorena
  • Bobby Fenoglio, 2nd Vice President - Nocona
  • Shalyn Trantham, Secretary - Godley
  • Kim Capps, Treasurer - Maypearl
  • Paul Smith, Parliamentarian - Cedar Park
  • Kathy McCowan, Historian - Mesquite


For information about upcoming events, view the University Calendar