Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Health Services

Mailing Address:

Box T-0360
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Barry B. Thompson Student Center

Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Suite 212

Phone:

(254) 968-9271
(254) 968-9766 (Pharmacy)
(254) 968-9710 (Fax)

Helpful Links:

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Department of Student Health Services!

Meet the Staff

Health Center Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Bridgette Bednarz, RN, MSN, NP-C

Bridgette Bednarz, RN, MSN, NP-C

Director/Nurse Practitioner

Email: bednarz@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9271

Kam Ip, MD

Kam Ip, MD

Medical Director/Physician

Phone: (254) 968-9271

  • Fall and Spring: Available Monday through Friday from 1-2 p.m.
  • Summer: Available Tuesday only from 1-2 p.m.
B.D. Gokul, MD

B.D. Gokul, MD

Physician

Phone: (254) 968-9271

  • Fall and Spring: Available Monday, Wednesday, Friday from noon to 1 p.m.
  • Not available during the summer
Kathi Morrow, RN

Kathi Morrow, RN

Registered Nurse

Email: kmorrow@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9271

Lisa Riley, BSN, RN

Lisa Riley, BSN, RN

Registered Nurse

Email: riley@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9271

Susan Branham

Susan Branham

Administrative Assistant IV

Email: branham@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9271

Donna Danley

Donna Danley

Receptionist

Email: ddanley@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9271

Sonya Weathermon

Sonya Weathermon

Clerk II

Email: weathermon@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9271