Skip to page content
Return to Top

Summer Camps

TMATE Camp Students

Tarleton State University coordinates a variety of activities, events, contests, and summer camps for kids of all ages. From athletics to academics to recreation to fine arts... there’s something for everyone!

Camp Date Contact Phone Email
Rec Kidz Camp 1 (Day Camp) June 2-6 Shanna Moody 254-968-0762 smoody@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons 1 June 2-12 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
CDC Summer Program (Day Camp) June 2-Aug 22 Elizabeth Stephens 254-968-9788 estephens@tarleton.edu
Jr. High Band June 8-11 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Baseball (Day Camp) June 9-10 Bryan Conger 254-968-9182 conger@tarleton.edu
Cheer 1 June 9-12 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Football Fundamentals (Day Camp) June 11-13 Jacob Martin 254-968-9518 jpmartin@tarleton.edu
Physics Camp June 15-28 Daniel Marble 254-968-9880 marble@tarleton.edu
Girls Basketball (Day Camp) June 16-18 Misty Wilson 254-968-9822 mmwilson@tarleton.edu
Cheer 2 June 16-19 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons 2 June 16-26 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Volleyball June 19-21 Mary Schindler 254-968-9542 domine@tarleton.edu
Cheer 3 June 23-26 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Football Air Raid Camp June 25-27 Jacob Martin 254-968-9518 jacob.martin@go.tarleton.edu
Girls Basketball (Team Camp) June 26-28 Misty Wilson 254-968-9822 mmwilson@tarleton.edu
Boys Basketball (Day Camp) June 30-July 2 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
Cheer 4 June 30-July 3 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons 3 June 30-July 10 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Summer Engineering Camp (Day Camp) July 7-10 Denise Martinez 254-968-9863 dmartinez@tarleton.edu
Girls Softball July 8-11 Mark Cumpian 254-968-0553 cumpian@tarleton.edu
Cheer 5 July 8-11 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Choir Camp July 13-16 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Boys Basketball July 13-16 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
A Day in Thurber July 14 Mary Adams 254-968-1886 mkadams@tarleton.edu
Rec Kidz Camp 2 (Day Camp) July 14-18 Shanna Moody 254-968-0762 smoody@tarleton.edu
Girls Basketball (Fundamentals Camp) July 20-23 Misty Wilson 254-968-9822 mmwilson@tarleton.edu
A Day in Thurber July 21 Mary Adams 254-968-1886 mkadams@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Kids Chef Camp July 21-23 Callie Anderson 254-968-9444
Volleyball July 24-26 Mary Schindler 254-968-9542 domine@tarleton.edu
Football One Day Camp (Day Camp) July 26 Jacob Martin 254-9689518 jacob.martin@go.tarleton.edu
Boys Basketball (Day Camp) July 28-30 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
Rec Kidz Camp 3 (Day Camp) July 28-Aug 1 Shanna Moody 254-968-0762 smoody@tarleton.edu