Skip to page content
Return to Top

Summer Camps

TMATE Camp Students

Tarleton State University coordinates a variety of activities, events, contests, and summer camps for kids of all ages. From athletics to academics to recreation to fine arts... there’s something for everyone!

Camp Date Contact Phone Email
Football Houston (Day Camp) June 1 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Football Little Texans (Day Camp) June 1 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons (Day Camp) June 1-4 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Rec Kidz (Day Camp) June 1-5 Shanna Moody 254-968-0762 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Baseball (Day Camp)  June 4-5 Kenneth Stockton 254-968-9182 kennethstockton30@yahoo.com
Band Camp June 7-10 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Football Little Texans (Day Camp) June 8-10 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons (Day Camp) June 8-11 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Cheer 1 June 9-12 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Girl's Basketball (Day Camp) June 15-17 Misty Wilson 254-968-9822 mmwilson@tarleton.edu
Cheer 2 June 15-18 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons (Day Camp) June 15-18 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Volleyball June 18-20 Mary Schindler 254-968-9542 domine@tarleton.edu
4-H Roping June 21-25 Scott Anderson 325-646-0386 sa-anderson@tamu.edu
Football Lineman June 22-23 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Cheer 3 June 22-25 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons (Day Camp) June 22-25 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Football Air Raid June 24-26 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Girls Basketball (Team) June 25-27 Misty Wilson 254-968-9822 mmwilson@tarleton.edu
Boy's Basketball Texan (Day Camp) June 29-July 1 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons (Day Camp) June 29-July 2 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Cheer 4 June 29-July 2 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons (Day Camp) July 6-9 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Cheer 5 July 7-10 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu
Choir Camp July 12-15 Debbie Miller 254-968-9617 dmiller@tarleton.edu 
Boy's Basketball Texan Elite July 12-15 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
Rec Kidz 2 (Day Camp) July 13-17 Shanna Moody 254-968-0762 smoody@tarleton.edu
Green Gardening (Day Camp) July 14 Paula McKeehan 254-968-9195 pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Football Senior (Day Camp) July 18 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Girl's Basketball-Fundamentals July 19-22 Misty Wilson 254-968-9822 mmwilson@tarleton.edu
Green Cooking (Day Camp) July 21 Paula Mckeehan 254-968-9195 pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Chef Camp (Day Camp) July 21-22 Jackie Kinslow 254-968-9445 jackie.kinslow@sodexo.com
Softball July 21-23 Mark Cumpian 254-968-0533 cumpian@tarleton.edu
Chef Camp (Day Camp) July 23-25 Jackie Kinslow 254-9689445 jackie.kinslow@sodexo.com
Volleyball 2 July 23-25 Mary Schindler 254-968-9542 domine@tarleton.edu
Boy's Basketball Texan Mini (Day Camp) July 27-29 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
Rec Kidz 3 (Day Camp) July 27-31 Shanna Moody 254-968-0762 smoody@tarleton.edu
Recycle-mania (Day Camp) July 28 Paula McKeehan 254-968-9195 pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Chef Camp (Day Camp) July 29-30 Jackie Kinslow 254-969-9445 jackie.kinslow@sodexo.com