Skip to page content
Return to Top

Writing Intensive Committee Members

Writing Intensive Committee Members:

                                                 

                                                            

COAES Mannon Shockey shockey@tarleton.edu 9208
COBA Cary Winsett winsett@tarleton.edu 9170
COE Holly Lamb lamb@tarleton.edu 9817
COHSHS vacant
COLFA Karol Blaylock kblaylock@tarleton.edu 9194
Christopher Hickman hickman@tarleton.edu 9629
COST Daren Davis dcdavis@tarleton.edu 9015
WIP Director Benni Konvicka bkonvicka@tarleton.edu 9286
Academic Affairs Representative Diane Taylor dtaylor@tarleton.edu 9598
    At Large Alice Newsome anewsom@tarleton.edu 9026