Skip to page content
Return to Top

2014 Conference AA

Region II

District Spring Meet Directors:

  1. Matt Adams, Peaster ISD
    (817) 341-5000; Fax (817) 341-5003; mdadams@peaster.net

  2. Rich Dear, Godley ISD
    (817) 389-2536; Fax (817) 389-2543; cdear@godleyisd.net

  3. Kevin Wilson, Howe ISD
    (903) 532-3228; Fax (903) 532-3201; wilson.kevin@howeisd.net

  4. Jeff Adams; Farmersville ISD
    (972) 782-6601; Fax (972) 784-7293; kfoust@farmersvilleisd.net

  5. Kevin Noack, Palmer ISD
    (972) 449-3389; Fax (972) 845-2112; kevin.noack@palmer-isd.org

  6. Lacy Freeman, Buffalo ISD
    (903) 322-3765, FAX (903) 322-3091; freemanlg@buffaloisd.net

  7. Kenneth Hall, Crawford ISD
    (254) 486-2199; Fax (254) 486-2198; khall@crawford-isd.net

  8. Bill Chapman, Jarrell ISD
    (512) 746-2124; Fax (512) 746-2518; bill.chapman@jarrellisd.org

 Districts

  1. Alvord, Boyd, Brock, Millsap, Paradise, Peaster, Ponder

  2. Godley, Grandview, Keene Smith, Maypearl, Rio Vista, Tolar, Whitney

  3. Bells, Callisburg, Howe, Pottsboro, Sadler S&S Cons., Tom Bean, Whitesboro, Whitewright

  4. Caddo Mills, Farmersville, Gunter, Leonard, Pilot Point, Sunnyvale, Van Alstyne

  5. Dallas Faith Family, Dallas Harmony Science Academy, Dallas Life Oak Cliff, Eustace, Kemp, Malakoff, Palmer, Red Oak Life, Scurry-Rosser

  6. Blooming Grove, Buffalo, Marlin, Mildred, Rice, Riesel, Teague

  7. Bruceville-Eddy, Clifton, Crawford, Hamilton, McGregor, Moody, Troy

  8. Cameron Yoe, Florence, Jarrell, Lexington, Little River Academy, Rogers, Rosebud-Lott, Salado