Skip to page content
Return to Top

2015 Conference A

Region III

District Spring Meet Directors:

  1. David Stout, Bryson ISD
    (940) 507-0768; dstout@brysonisd.net

  2. Cindy Edwards, Lipan ISD
    (254) 646-2266; cedwards@lipanindians.net

  3. Ken Baugh, Gustine ISD
    (325) 667-7303; kbaugh@gustine.esc14.net

  4. Dianne Innis, Covington ISD
    (254) 854-2215; dianne.innis@covingtonisd.org

  5. Larry Smith, Saint Jo ISD
    (940) 736-9846; larry.smith@esc9.net

  6. Cody Davis, Avalon ISD
    (903) 229-3165; cdavis@avalon.net

  7. Steve Johnson, Miller Grove ISD
    (903) 459-3288; sjohnson@mgisd.net

  8. Sharon Richardson, Union Hill ISD
    (903) 762-2140; uhbossr@yahoo.com

 Districts

  1. Bryson, Graford, Newcastle, Perrin-Whitt, Throckmorton, Woodson

  2. Gordon, Gorman, Huckabay, Lingleville, Lipan, Strawn

  3. Blanket, Gustine, Mullin, Priddy, Sidney, Zephyr

  4. Blum, Covington, Iredell, Kopperl, Morgan, Walnut Springs

  5. Bellevue, Bowie Gold-Burg, Forestburg, Henrietta Midway, Nocona Prairie Valley, Saint Jo, Slidell, Tioga

  6. Avalon, Flower Mound Universal Academy, Irving Universal Academy, Milford, Trinidad, Waxahachie Faith Family

  7. Campbell, Cumby Miller Grove, Dodd City, Ector, Ladonia Fanningdel, Roxton, Savoy

  8. Avinger, Bloomburg, Gilmer Union Hill, Karnack, Laird Hill Leveretts Chapel, Saltillo, Sulphur Bluff, Yantis