Skip to page content
Return to Top

Senate

The Body of the Senate is made up of students who represent either one of Tarleton's academic colleges or their class. They meet every Monday at 5:15 in room 219 of the Thompson Student Center. The Senate considers bills and resolutions for passage and voices the opinion of those they represent about campus ideas and issues. Each April the student body elects the Senators they would like to represent them.

Senators

 

President Pro-tem

Haley Abrahamson

haley.abrahamson@go.tarleton.edu

 

Secretary

Lisa DeLuca

lisa.deluca@go.tarleton.edu

 

College of Ag and Environmental Sciences

Brooke Cummings

brooke.cummings@go.tarleton.edu

 

Mason Wintters

mason.wintters@go.tarleton.edu

 

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Brian Black

b.blk90@gmail.com

 

Emma Jones

ekathleenjones@yahoo.com

 

College of Business Administration

Tye Doty

tyedoty@yahoo.com


College of Education

Robert Hinton

john.hinton@go.tarleton.edu

 

College of Science and Technology

Cory Jackson

CoryJackson@gmail.com

 

Jaclyn DeSanto

jaclyn.desanto@go.tarleton.edu

 

Sophomore Class

Lura Rylant

lura.rylant12@gmail.com

 

Alli Rogers

rogers.alexandria@gmail.com

 

Brendan Sar

brendansar@yahoo.com

 

Junior Class

Jordan McCrory

jordan.mccrory@go.tarleton.edu

 

James Sparks

james.sparks@go.tarleton.edu

 

Andy Jacobi

jacobiandy@yahoo.com


Senior Class

Charlie Keenan

charles.keenan@go.tarleton.edu

 

Jacey Tomlin

jacey.tomlin@go.tarleton.edu

 

Ryan Eaton

ryan.eaton@go.tarleton.edu

 

Graduate Class

Drew White

drewaw84@gmail.com

 

On-Campus

Derek Soper

Derek1205@yahoo.com

 

Robert Franco

robert.franco@go.tarleton.edu

Minutes & Agendas

11-21-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

11-07-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

10-24-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

10-10-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-26-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-12-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-07-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

Spring 2011 Minutes & Agendas

Fall 2010 Minutes & Agendas

Spring 2010 Minutes & Agendas