Skip to page content
Return to Top

Officers

President:
Cassie Stafford cassie-stafford@sbcglobal.net

Vice President:
Dillon O'Dell dillon.odell@go.tarleton.edu

Secretary:
Lydia Livaich lydia.livaich@gmail.com

Philanthropists:
Sasha Beaty sasha.beaty@go.tarleton.edu
Valmy Nzengui valmy.nzengui@go.tarleton.edu

Publicists:
Joe Hamlin joseph.hamlin@go.tarleton.edu
Kalee Smith kaleesmith@rocketmail.com

Events Chairs:
Yaritza Corrales yaritza.corrales@go.tarleton.edu
Courtney Wrobel courtney.wrobel@go.tarleton.edu

SGA Representatives:
Kacy Montgomery kacy.mongomery@go.tarleton.edu
Lauren Duque lauren.duque@go.tarleton.edu

Senior Advisor:
Molly Roberson molly.roberson@go.tarleton.edu

Junior Advisor:
Lauren Motloch lauren.motloch@go.tarleton.edu

Chapter Advisors:
Dr. Linda Jones ljones@tarleton.edu
Dr. James Pierce jrpierce@tarleton.edu