Skip to page content
Return to Top

International Student Organization



ISO is a group of students who come to Tarleton from different parts of the World and share their customs, culture and heritage with Tarleton students. Anyone who is a part of Tarleton can join ISO and share his own cultural beliefs with international students. ISO strives to create an environment on campus where cultures and beliefs from every corner of the world come together to blend into the spirit of the Purple and the White.

ISO is an effort to move Tarleton towards Globalization.

Events & Trips by International Programs

Click on each link below to checkout the pictures:

Upcoming Events

ISO Meetings
  • Fri, September 2 - 6:00 PM (TSC 2nd Floor)
  • Wed, September 14 - 12:00 PM (TSC Lower Level)
  • Wed, September 28 - 12:00 PM (TSC Lower Level)
  • Wed, October 12 - 12:00 PM (TSC Lower Level)
  • Wed, October 26 - 12:00 PM (TSC Lower Level)
  • Wed, November 9 - 12:00 PM (TSC Lower Level)
  • World Travelers Pool Party - Sat, August 27 (2:00 PM)
  • Ft. Worth Cultural Excursion - Sat, October 8
  • ISO Halloween Party - Sat, October 29 (7:00 PM)
  • Austin Cultural Excursion - November 5 - 6
  • Around the World Pot-Luck Party - Sat, November 12 (6:00 PM)