Skip to page content
Return to Top

College Curriculum Committee Membership

Expand AllContract All

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences - Interim Dean David Drueckhammer, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Roger Wittie - Wildlife, Sustainability and Ecosystem Sciences 1993 wittie@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Wayne Atchley* - Agricultural and Consumer Sciences 9601 watchley@tarleton.edu 2016 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Trinette Jones* - Animal Science and Veterinary Technology 9636 tnjones@tarleton.edu  2016 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Ashley Lovell - Agricultural and Consumer Sciences 1984 lovell@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. David Kattes - Wildlife, Sustainability and Ecosystem Sciences 9214 kattes@tarleton.edu 2016
Ms. Shelby Price - Animal Science and Veterinary Technology 9222 sdprice@tarleton.edu 2016
College of Business Administration - Dean Steve Steed, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Tommy Hsu - Marketing and Computer Information Systems 9332 hsu@tarleton.edu 2017
Mr. Judd Leach - Management 1861 jleach@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Jason Sharp - Marketing and Computer Information Systems 9738 jsharp@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Brian Martinson - Management 1959 martinson@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. James Goodpasture - Accounting, Finance and Economics 1856 goodpasture@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Omar Esqueda - Accounting, Finance and Economics 2017 esqueda@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Derrill Watson - Accounting, Finance and Economics 2018 dwatson@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Sue Lewis* - Management 2016 selewis@tarleton.edu 2016 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Leah Schultz* - Marketing and Computer Information Systems 2017 lschult@tarleton.edu 2017 *University Curriculum Committee Member
College of Education - Dean Jordan Barkley, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Pam Winn - Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 9792 winn@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Rebecca Miller - Curriculum and Instruction 9903 rmiller@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Tom Faulkenberry - Psychology and Counseling 9816 faulkenberry@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Holly Lamb* - Educator Prep Services 9818 llamb@tarleton.edu 2017 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Julie Merriman - Psychology and Counseling 9813 merriman@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Todd Farmer - Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 1936 farmer@tarleton.edu 2017
Mr. Any Wolfe - Kinesiology 1721 awolfe@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Amber Bozer - Psychology and Counseling 1994 alharris@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Jarrod Schenewark - Kinesiology 0593 schenewark@tarleton.edu 2018
College of Liberal and Fine Arts - Dean Kelli Styron, Chair
Name/Department  Phone   Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Jeon Kim - Criminal Justice 9279 jlkim@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Brittany Rodriguez - Criminal Justice 9825 brodriguez@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Robert Anderson - Communications 9853 randerson@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Paul Stafford - Communications 9033 stafford@tarleton.edu 2017
Mr. Josh Silva - Military Science 9148 jsilva01@tarleton.edu 2017
Ms. Prudence Jones* - Fine Arts 9669 wskinner@tarleton.edu 2016 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Mr. Brian Walker - Fine Arts 0744 walker@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Kelly Lemmons* - Social Sciences 9719 lemmons@tarleton.edu 2017 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Holly Karibo - Social Sciences 9759 karibo@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Icelisse Urban - English/Languages 9829 urban@tarleton.edu 2017
Mr. Hank Jones - English/Languages 9284 wjones@tarleton.edu 2016
College of Science and Technology, Dean James R. Pierce, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Allan Nelson - Biological Sciences 9158 nelson@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Janice Speshock* - Biological Sciences 9341 speshock@tarleton.edu 2017 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Peter Bell - Chemistry, Geoscience & Physics 9273 bell@tarleton.edu  2016
Mr. Morgan Ryan - Chemistry, Geoscience & Physics 9889 rmorgan@tarleton.edu 2017
Mr. Richard Willey - Engineering Technology 9886 rwilley@tarleton.edu 2016
Mr. Todd Raborn - Engineering Technology 9205 raborn@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Richard Reese* - Engineering & Computer Science 0594 rreese@tarleton.edu 2016 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Haitham Ghazaleh - Engineering & Computer Science 1910 abughazaleh@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Peter White - Mathematics 1982 white@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Beth Riggs - Mathematics 9301 eriggs@tarleton.edu 2017
Dr. Brooke Dubansky - Medical Laboratory Sciences 7234 dubansky@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Myoung Ryou - Medical Laboratory Sciences 7221 ryou@tarleton.edu 2017
Ms. Mary Terry - Nursing 9962 mterry@tarleton.edu 2016
Dr. Dok Woods - Nursing 9721 woods@tarleton.edu 2017
Name/Department Phone               Email
Dr. Rebekah Miller-Levy- Faculty Senate Rep. 9238 millerlevy@tarleton.edu
Ms. Betty Pack - (ex officio) Secretary 9598 bpack@tarleton.edu
Ms. Michele Hancock - (ex officio) Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator 9387 mhancock@tarleton.edu