Skip to page content
Return to Top

About Risk Management & Compliance

Mission Statement

The Risk Management and Compliance Department is committed to providing a safe and healthy environment for our students, faculty, staff, and visitors. Our Risk Management and Compliance programs are designed to ensure the safety of employees, protection of property, and to comply with state and national regulations and standards.

Kent Styron

Kent Styron

Director

Email: wkstyron@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 115

Phone: x9898

Darren Keith

Darren Keith

Title IX / Clery Compliance Coordinator

Email: dkeith@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 107

Phone: x9754

Susan Barkley

Susan Barkley

Compliance Coordinator

Email: barkley@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 112

Phone: x0598

Hector Davis

Hector Davis

Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator

Email: hcdavis@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 114

Phone: x9842

Brandon Lockenour

Brandon Lockenour

Risk Management Technician

Email: lockenour@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 109

Phone: x9429

Cynthia Jordan

Cynthia Jordan

Risk Management Specialist

Email: cjordan@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 113

Phone: 9237

Paulette Cavitt

Paulette Cavitt

Administrative Services Coordinator

Email: pcavitt@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 106

Phone: x9415