Skip to page content
Return to Top

Please come by and visit our Employee Services staff!

Office

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Physical Location: Admin Annex, Room 105 at the Stephenville Campus

Department Directory

Angela Brown

Angela Brown

Assistant Vice President, Employee Services

Email: abrown@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9599

Lori Barnes

Lori Barnes

Payroll Specialist - Monthly Employees & BBD

Email: lbarnes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9608

Carol Barrett

Carol Barrett

Employment Specialist

Email: barrett@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9705

Sharon Battenfield

Sharon Battenfield

Employee Services Representative - Non-Academic Employees and Retirees

Email: battenfield@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9127

Cayley Birchfield

Cayley Birchfield

Employment Specialist

Email: birchfield@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1916

Sandra Caudle

Sandra Caudle

Administrative Assistant IV

Email: caudle@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9976

Mary Chenault

Mary Chenault

Employee Services Representative - Student Employment

Email: chenaul@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9905

Kirsten Daniel

Kirsten Daniel

Payroll Specialist - Students & TimeTraq

Email: daniel@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9653

Wendy Haynes

Wendy Haynes

Manager Compensation & Recruitment

Email: haynes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9694

Pam Hoke

Pam Hoke

Manager of Payroll

Email: hoke@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9612

Larry Smith

Larry Smith

Training and Development Consultant

Email: ldsmith@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1684

Kandace Stone

Kandace Stone

Employee Service Representative - Student Employment

Email: kstone@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9529

Hollie Trussell

Hollie Trussell

Employee Services Representative - Academic Employees and Retirees

Email: htrussell@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9129

DawnAnn Wilson

DawnAnn Wilson

Senior Manager

Email: dawilson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9833

Employee Services Student Workers

Employee Services Student Workers