Skip to page content
Return to Top

Custodial Services

Custodial Services
Ricky Demalade

Ricky Demalade

Director of Maintenance / Custodial Services

Email: ricky.demalade@sscserv.com

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9544

Kortney Cox

Kortney Cox

Administrative Assistant IV

Email: kortney.cox@sscserv.com

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9260

Cheryl Works

Cheryl Works

Custodial Services Manager

Email: works@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9254

Ralph Reeves

Ralph Reeves

Custodial Services Supervisor

Email: rreeves@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-1875

Dean Lang

Dean Lang

Custodial Services Supervisor

Email: lang@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9685

Ronnie Lawson

Ronnie Lawson

Custodial Services Supervisor

Email: rlawson@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services

Phone: 254-968-9422