Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Medical Laboratory Sciences - Faculty
Sally LewisSally Lewis
Associate Professor & Department Head
Email: slewis@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7222
Brooke Hopkins DubanskyBrooke Hopkins Dubansky
Assistant Professor, and Director, Health Professions Technology
Email: dubansky@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7234
Subi GandhiSubi Gandhi
Assistant Professor and Advisor, Public Health
Email: gandhi@tarleton.edu
Office: Nurs 315/Stephenville
Phone: 254-968-0578
Heping HanHeping Han
Assistant Professor
Email: heping@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7239
Sally HogerSally Hoger
Assistant Professor and Director, Public Health
Email: hoger@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth 117
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7227
Michele McAfeeMichele McAfee
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator
Email: mmcafee@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7228
Sara TaylorSara Taylor
Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor
Email: sataylor@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth 116
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7226
Dale TelgenhoffDale Telgenhoff
Associate Professor and Director, Histotechnology
Email: telgenhoff@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7235
Myoung-gwi RyouMyoung-gwi Ryou
Assistant Professor
Email: ryou@tarleton.edu
Office: MTS/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus 7223
Medical Laboratory Science - Staff
Darsa WrightDarsa Wright
Administrative Assistant III
Email: dwright@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7221