Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

College of Science and Technology - Dean's Office
James R. PierceJames R. Pierce
Dean and Professor
Email: jrpierce@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 119C
Phone: 254-968-9781
Sheila HawkinsSheila Hawkins
Budget & Records Specialist
Email: hawkins@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 119 B
Phone: 254-968-1935
Lauren GillespieLauren Gillespie
Administrative Assistant V
Email: lgillespie@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 119 G
Phone: 254-968-9713
Jason JacksJason Jacks
Program Coordinator/Student Recruiter
Email: jacks@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 119 H
Phone: 254-968-0784
Arthur LowArthur Low
Associate Dean and Professor
Email: low@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 119 A
Phone: 254-968-9781
Dewayne HarveyDewayne Harvey
Technical Support Specialist I for COST
Email: harvey@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 207 D
Phone: 254-968-0790