Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact the Music Program

Location:

Clyde H. Wells Fine Arts Center

Clyde H. Wells Fine Arts Center

Phone:

(254) 968-9245
(254) 968-9242 (Band)
(254) 968-9439 (Band)
(254) 968-9439 (Vocal Studies)
(254) 968-9439 (Piano)
(254) 968-9439 (Jazz)
(254) 968-9439 (Choir)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Music Program!

Meet the Staff

Dr. Teresa Davidian

Dr. Teresa Davidian

Department Head and Associate Professor

Email: davidian@tarleton.edu

Office: Fine Arts 105B

Phone: 254-968-9245

Dr. Anthony Pursell

Dr. Anthony Pursell

Assistant Professor and Director of Bands

Email: pursell@tarleton.edu

Office: Fine Arts 117

Phone: 254-968-9242

Dr. Gary Westbrook

Dr. Gary Westbrook

Assistant Professor and Director of Athletic Bands

Email: gwestbrook@tarleton.edu

Office: Fine Arts 174

Phone: 254-968-9439

Dr. Iwao Asakura

Dr. Iwao Asakura

Assistant Professor

Email: asakura@tarleton.edu

Office: Fine Arts 108

Phone: 254-968-9243

Dr. Leslie Spotz

Dr. Leslie Spotz

Associate Professor of Music

Email: spotz@tarleton.edu

Office: Fine Arts 124

Phone: 254-968-9241

Gregory L. Ball

Gregory L. Ball

Assistant Professor; Assistant Director of Bands

Email: ball@tarleton.edu

Office: Fine Arts 106

Phone: 254-968-9828

Dr. Troy Robertson

Dr. Troy Robertson

Assistant Professor/Director of Choir

Email: robertson@tarleton.edu

Office: Fine Arts 111

Phone: 254-968-9240