Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Information

Contact Form








This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Department Contacts

Wells Fine Arts Center

Band:
Dr. Anthony Pursell
pursell@tarleton.edu
254-968-9242

Dr. Gary Westbrook
gwestbrook@tarleton.edu
254-968-9439

Vocal Studies:
Dr. Iwao Asakura
asakura@tarleton.edu
254-968-9243

Piano:
Leslie Spotz
spotz@tarleton.edu
254-968-9241

Jazz:
Greg Ball
ball@tarleton.edu
254-968-9828

Choir:
Dr. Troy Robertson
ROBERTSON@tarleton.edu
254-968-9240

General Questions:
Teresa Davidian
davidian@tarleton.edu
254-968-9245