Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. M. Ann Calahan, Ph.D.Dr. M. Ann Calahan, Ph.D.
Department Head/Professor
Email: acalahan@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 320
Phone: 254-968-9096
Dr. Credence BakerDr. Credence Baker
Assistant Professor/Certification Officer
Email: cbaker@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101
Phone: 254-968-9817
Dr. Melissa Roberts BeckerDr. Melissa Roberts Becker
Associate Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator Fort Worth
Email: becker@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 407, Fort Worth
Phone: 817-717-3688
Dr. Anita CastanedaDr. Anita Castaneda
Assistant Professor
Email: castaneda@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 311, Ft. Worth
Phone: 817-717-3692
Dr. Lisa CavinDr. Lisa Cavin
Associate Professor
Email: cavin@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 304
Phone: 254-968-1939
Dr. Kylah Clark-GoffDr. Kylah Clark-Goff
Assistant Professor
Email: clarkgoff@tarleton.edu
Office: EDU 308
Phone: 254-968-9093
Dr. Lisa ColvinDr. Lisa Colvin
Assistant Professor
Email: colvin@tarleton.edu
Office: MCC - LA 107, Waco
Phone: 254-299-8841
Ms. Rachel DiBenedettoMs. Rachel DiBenedetto
TMATE - Administrative Assistant III
Email: dibenedetto@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 313, Fort Worth
Phone: 817-717-3690
Dr. Susan ErwinDr. Susan Erwin
Assistant Professor
Email: erwin@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 316, Fort Worth
Phone: 254-717-3318
Dr. Laura EstesDr. Laura Estes
Assistant Professor/TMATE Director
Email: estes@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 312, Fort Worth
Phone: 254-717-3691
Dr. Randy FordDr. Randy Ford
Associate Professor
Email: rford@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 403, Fort Worth
Phone: 817-717-3329
Ms. Shanan FowlerMs. Shanan Fowler
Instructor
Email: sfowler@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 317C
Phone: 254-968-9231
Dr. James GentryDr. James Gentry
Assistant Professor
Email: gentry@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 305
Phone: 254-968-0701
Dr. Laurie HawkeDr. Laurie Hawke
Associate Professor
Email: lhawke@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 311
Phone: 254-968-9810
Dr. Mike HawkeDr. Mike Hawke
Associate Professor
Email: hawke@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 116
Phone: 254-968-9793
Ms. Lillian HinsonMs. Lillian Hinson
Instructor/Weatherford Campus Advisor
Email: hinson@tarleton.edu
Office: Weatherford Campus
Phone: 817-598-6443
Ms. Deborah Hopkins-HighamMs. Deborah Hopkins-Higham
Assistant Professor
Email: dhigham@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101
Phone: 254-968-9811
Dr. Gaye HubbleDr. Gaye Hubble
Assistant Professor
Email: hubble@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 324, Fort Worth
Phone: 817-717-3693
Dr. Holly LambDr. Holly Lamb
Professor
Email: lamb@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 108
Phone: 254-968-9818
Dr. Bill LarmerDr. Bill Larmer
Professor
Email: larmer@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 101
Phone: 254-968-9367
Dr. Jessica MeehanDr. Jessica Meehan
Assistant Professor
Email: meehan@tarleton.edu
Office: MCC - LA. Waco
Phone: 254-299-8322
Ms. Jennifer McGregorMs. Jennifer McGregor
Instructor
Email: jmcgregor@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 317A
Phone: 254-968-9819
Dr. Rebecca Miller-LevyDr. Rebecca Miller-Levy
Assistant Professor
Email: rmiller@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 317B
Phone: 254-968-9903
Dr. Robin PateDr. Robin Pate
Assistant Professor
Email: rpate@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 307
Phone: 254-968-0702
Dr. Laurie SharpDr. Laurie Sharp
Assistant Professor
Email: lsharp@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 306
Phone: 254-968-0530
Dr. Sherian L. SmithDr. Sherian L. Smith
Associate Professor
Email: ssmith@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 405, Fort Worth
Phone: 817-717-3683
Dr. Diane SopkoDr. Diane Sopko
Associate Professor
Email: sopko@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman 406, Fort Worth
Phone: 817-717-3684
Dr. Diane TaylorDr. Diane Taylor
Associate Professor
Email: dtaylor@tarleton.edu
Office: Admin
Phone: 254-968-9821
Ms. Suzy AdairMs. Suzy Adair
Adjunct Faculty
Email: adair@tarleton.edu
Office: Fort Worth/Weatherford Campuses
Phone: 817-925-5632
Ms. Brenda StrongMs. Brenda Strong
Administrative Assistant III
Email: strong@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 320
Phone: 254-968-9097