Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Kinesiology Full-Time Faculty
Dr. Kayla PeakDr. Kayla Peak
Department Head and Associate Professor
Email: peak@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 131
Phone: 254-968-9824
Dr. Joe W. GillespieDr. Joe W. Gillespie
Professor
Email: jgilles@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 140
Phone: 254-968-1933
Dr. Randy "Chet" MartinDr. Randy "Chet" Martin
Professor
Email: rmartin@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9346
Dr. Joe PriestDr. Joe Priest
Professor - Director of Wellness & Motor Behavior Lab
Email: priest@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 141
Phone: 254-968-9521
Dr. Wendell SadlerDr. Wendell Sadler
Professor
Email: sadler@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 171 H
Phone: 254-968-9181
Dr. Steve SimpsonDr. Steve Simpson
Professor - Director-Sports Medicine
Email: simpson@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology, Room 171 E
Phone: 254-968-9756
Dr. Jennifer BlevinsDr. Jennifer Blevins
Associate Professor - Director of Clinical Exercise Research Facility (CERF LAB)
Email: jblevins@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 171 D
Phone: 254-968-9177
Dr. Tiffany BowersDr. Tiffany Bowers
Assistant Professor
Email: bowers@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 144
Phone: 254-968-0589
Dr. Jennifer LancasterDr. Jennifer Lancaster
Assistant Professor
Email: jlancaster@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 171 F
Phone: 254-968-9377
Dr. Jarrod SchenewarkDr. Jarrod Schenewark
Assistant Professor
Email: schenewark@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 143
Phone: 254-968-0593
Dr. Tom TallachDr. Tom Tallach
Assistant Professor
Email: tallach@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 139
Phone: 254-968-9347
Leticia CarrLeticia Carr
Instructor - Director of Texan Stars Dance Team
Email: ryancarr@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 116 I
Phone: 254-968-9258
Amy McKayAmy McKay
Instructor
Email: mckay@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 134
Phone: 254-968-1811
Misti ReismanMisti Reisman
Instructor - Director of Kinesiology Fitness Club
Email: mreisman@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 115A
Phone: 254-968-9755
Andy WolfeAndy Wolfe
Instructor
Email: andrew.wolfe@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 138
Phone: 254-968-1721
Penny WrightPenny Wright
Instructor, Director of TSU Swimming Pool
Email: pwright@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 145
Phone: 254-968-9520
Ronnie ZochRonnie Zoch
Instructor
Email: zoch@tarleton.eedu
Office: Kinesiology 136
Phone: 254-968-9316
Maria RossMaria Ross
Administrative Assistant III
Email: mross@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 137
Phone: 254-968-9186
Kinesiology Graduate Assistants
Billy Jack RayBilly Jack Ray
Doctoral Graduate Assistant
Email: bray01@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 135
Phone: 254-968-9163
Bryan GarciaBryan Garcia
Graduate Assistant
Email: bryan.garcia@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Austin McCullochAustin McCulloch
Graduate Assistant
Email: sw_amcculloc@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 135
Phone: 254-968-1709
Peter MuirPeter Muir
Graduate Assistant
Email: petermuir029@gmail.com
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Noah ReigenbergerNoah Reigenberger
Graduate Assistant
Email: noah.reigenberger@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 102
Phone: 254-968-0591
Sarah VannSarah Vann
Graduate Assistant
Email: sarahvann@yahoo.com
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Arturo VillaArturo Villa
Graduate Assistant
Email: arturo.villa@go.tarleton
Office: Kinesiology 204
Phone: N/A
Isaac DickeyIsaac Dickey
Graduate Assistant
Email: ikedickey91@gmail.com
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Shelana WigginsShelana Wiggins
Graduate Assistant
Email: shelana.wiggins@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Nichole FortNichole Fort
Graduate Assistant
Email: krysta.fort@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Jacob HarpJacob Harp
Graduate Assistant
Email: jacob.harp@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Chase StolenbergChase Stolenberg
Graduate Assistant
Email: jeffrey.stolenburg@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Josh HaleJosh Hale
Graduate Assistant
Email: joshua.hale@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Chelsee SmithChelsee Smith
Graduate Assistant
Email: chelsee.smith@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9175
Trichelle WaltersTrichelle Walters
Graduate Assistant
Email: walters@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9175
Kinesiology Adjunct Professors
Renee BurdickRenee Burdick
Adjunct Professor
Email: burdick@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Whitney DayberryWhitney Dayberry
Adjunct Professor
Email: dayberry@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Rachel DeimlingRachel Deimling
Adjunct Professor
Email: rcraddock@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Jenna DuncanJenna Duncan
Adjunct Professor
Email: jduncan@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Mark GilbertMark Gilbert
Adjunct Professor
Email: N/A
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Donny HillDonny Hill
Adjunct Professor
Email: spid45@yahoo.com
Office: Kinesiology 204
Phone: N/A
Justin JohnsonJustin Johnson
Adjunct Professor
Email: jtjohnson@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Paul PeakPaul Peak
Adjunct Professor
Email: Paulpeak22@gmail.com
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Paul's Biography
Shanna MoodyShanna Moody
Adjunct Professor
Email: smoody@tarleton.edu
Office: RSC 209
Phone: 254-968-0762
Robert NimmoRobert Nimmo
Adjunct Professor
Email: N/A
Office: RSC
Phone: N/A
Marcus SimpsonMarcus Simpson
Adjunct Professor
Email: mlsimpson@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Chuck SteinChuck Stein
Adjunct Professor
Email: stien@tarleton.edu
Office: RSC
Phone: N/A
Barry TooleyBarry Tooley
Adjunct Professor
Email: btooley@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Jesse WalkerJesse Walker
Adjunct Professor
Email: N/A
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Jesse's Biography