Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Education Preparation Services
Dr. Credence BakerDr. Credence Baker
Certification Officer, Director of Admissions for Teacher Education
Email: cbaker@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101F
Phone: 254-968-9817
Ms. Allison AndrewsMs. Allison Andrews
Program Specialist
Email: andrews@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101C
Phone: 254-968-9815
Ms. Lenora DavisMs. Lenora Davis
Administrative Assistant
Email: ldavis@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101
Phone: 254-968-9807
Ms. Chelsea LanierMs. Chelsea Lanier
Program Specialist
Email: clanier@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101B
Phone: 1988
Ms. Sue OwensMs. Sue Owens
Coordinator for Certification Testing and Accountability
Email: owens@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101D
Phone: 254-968-1908
Ms. Tracy RogersMs. Tracy Rogers
Clerk II
Email: trogers@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101
Phone: 254-968-9551
Dr. Michael WrightDr. Michael Wright
Director of Field Experiences
Email: mjwright@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101E
Phone: 254-968-9811