Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office
Dr. Steve SteedDr. Steve Steed
Dean, College of Business Administration
Email: ssteed@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-9645

Ph.D. - North Texas State University, 1985

CPA - 1980

MBA - Hardin-Simmons University, 1971

BBA - McMurry College, 1968


 

Dr. Nathan HellerDr. Nathan Heller
Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Management & Marketing
Email: heller@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 171
Phone: 254-968-9512

Ph.D. - Arizona State University
MBA - Brigham Young University
BA - University of Texas at San Antonio

Teaching Interests: Management & Marketing

Research Interests: Brand Alliances, Nonprofit Marketing, Trust, Ethics

Ms. Sharon IleyMs. Sharon Iley
Administrative Assistant V
Email: iley@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-9350
Certified Educational Office Professional, 2002
Ms. Jodie DearingMs. Jodie Dearing
Graduate Program Manager
Email: jdearing@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 103
Phone: 254-968-9055

MS - Tarleton State University - Management & Leadership

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Pam HecoxMs. Pam Hecox
Accreditation Program Manager
Email: hecox@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 109
Phone: 254-968-9622

MBA - Tarleton State University

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Rebecca Rucker Ms. Rebecca Rucker
Budgets & Records Specialist
Email: rucker@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 185C
Phone: 254-968-1948
Ms. Virginia ZubikMs. Virginia Zubik
Non-Traditional Programs Manager
Email: zubik@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 108
Phone: 254-968-1930